Chapter 252: The Truth of where the Money leak started. Dinah stands in defense for the Integrity of Lorelai Gilmore.

Dinah: *Voice-over* Continued off from where previous chapter left off…

As the argument went on… Rory overheard and listened to what was said. She was in shock and couldn’t believe what was coming from her mother. She heard her mother say that she was ashamed for begging for money from the grandmother and grandfather…

Janie: So that’s where the money came from… Mrs. Gilmore paid for it. Her and Mr. Gilmore paid for it.

Alex: *Gasps* …

Dinah: *Overhearing the comments and the verbal trade of words* … What in heaven’s name…

But it was then that Dinah got up and told the girls to stay where they were and just chat among each other and talk.

She got up and walked on over to the Kitchen to see what was going on between Lorelai and Emily…

Dinah: I am done with the bickering. I’m gonna get to the bottom of it. Right here. Tonight.

In the kitchen…

Lorelai: Mom… i don’t want to talk about it anymore. Everything that i say… You twist around to where it comes out as though I’m being such an unruly person.

Seconds later…

Dinah: Lorelai… *Cross and annoyed* Lorelai… Emily. What the hell is frickin’ going on here, Huh?! What is all this about you two fighting about the path one has taken? Huh?! What the f**k is this?

Lorelai: Dinah. Please. Stay out of this. You don’t want to be in this life long quarrel that happens to be between me and my parents. Don’t do this. Don’t get involved in it.

Dinah: Lorelai… I am in this already. I told you twice already. I got your back. I dealt with worse than this and came out alive. Like for one thing… What the hell is all this about bringing up Christopher? Who is he? Emily? Who the hell is this Christopher? Besides the fact that he managed to impregnate Lorelai… Out of wedlock?

Emily: Dinah, He is Rory’s father. Biological father. Christopher Hayden is the son to Straub and Francine Hayden. Lorelai and him courted with one another for a while before the moment that she got pregnant with Rory. Had her. But Christopher made his own path. Making a life for himself. Which he should have done so with Lorelai and Lorelai with him. However… Lorelai refused and took off. Taking Rory with her and completely shutting us out of her life. Like we were nothing to her at all. To escape the privileged socialite world that she was born in.

Dinah: But… That’s her choice. Hers. Not yours or her fathers. You raised her to make up her own mind. To live her life independently. However… Now that you got one in Lorelai… You’re tearing her apart because you made her into an independent woman. Of course… Why would Richard bring up Christopher? Was that really necessary? Was it?!

Lorelai: *Listening to the Verbal battle* …

Lorelai only stood there and just went on listening as she heard Dinah speak her mind. Getting at Emily. It was then that she realized the reality pointing that Dinah was stepping up to bat for her. Sticking up for her…

Dinah: I heard the talk from over in the dining room. You said that Richard liked Christopher and Lorelai replied with the fact that when she got impregnated by Christopher… Richard didn’t like him much. You then sired to make it seem that they both ruined their futures because of it.

Lorelai: *Feeling hurt*

Dinah: Then by not getting married… they got to keep those bright futures.

Emily: When you get pregnant, you get married. A child needs a mother and a father.

Dinah: Bullshit. Emily… I am sorry. But someone needs to show you the hard truth. The common ways of being a parent.

Emily: How is it that you know?

Dinah: I know because i’ve been there. When i first got pregnant. I was unmarried. I was single. It was hard. Really hard and at times painful. But i made it through for a while without being in a marital status. But… that was my choice. I had my sisters and cousins and my friends at that time help me decide what was best. But it was my choice. I had to make the final decision as it was gonna affect me. I married my husband Dec. 25th… 2026.

“Shingo was at the altar waiting for Dinah as they are about to become married at last…

Dinah was walking down the Aisle with her uncle John… King John’s father side by side… the Uncle was giving her over to Shingo. Dinah was fighting back the tears as she knew that she was finally getting married. Her eternal wish was coming true and she could not think of anything other than to shed tears for joy and happiness. Shingo smiled happily as his soon to be wife was coming to him. They were finally becoming married. The Reverend was standing behind the podium and Watching Dinah come to the Alter. As soon as Dinah was next to Shingo… The ceremony began. Prince Alvin was close by as the chosen best man to Shingo as planned and accepted. Luna was close by Dinah as the head flower girl. The Maidens were Paige, Pearl and Star and Christie. They were close by. With tears for sheer blessed happiness for Dinah. The Reverend was Reverend Kenny Tanner. Shingo was watching as Dinah has finally approached the altar. He looked Dinah face to face as they were about to become husband and wife.  Prince Alvin was holding the rings for the signal to present the rings to Dinah and Shingo and grant

as they exchanged their Vows…

Reverend Tanner: My fellow Brethren of god. We are gathered here today to bear witness to two people… The love of eternal bliss and romance. The fates are funny. Sometimes Fate rejects the purest of heart and unheard circumstances break apart the bond. But the Love that these two have for one another is greater than anything Fate can serve. The Love Between This Woman… Dinah. And this man Shingo is proven to be much grander… greater than anything in the world. For those who have great cause that these two loving and wholesome people…should not be wed on this day… The very day that in history is the birth of our lord and Savior Jesus Christ. Speak now and be heard of or alas… remain silent and thereby forever hold your peace. *Looking at Shingo* Shingo. Do you take Dinah to be your lawfully wedded wife, To live together in the holy state of Matrimony? Will you, Love her, Comfort her, Honor her and keep her in sickness and health. Forsaking all others Keeping yourself only unto her… For as long as you shall live?

Shingo: Yes. I do.

Reverend Tanner: *Looking at Dinah* Dinah. Do you take Shingo to be your lawfully wedded husband, To live together in the holy state of Matrimony? Will you, Love him, Comfort him, Honor him and keep him in sickness and health. Forsaking all others Keeping yourself only unto him… For as long as you shall live?

Dinah: I do. With all my heart and soul.

Reverend Tanner: *Reciting a passage* “Love is patient; love is kind.
Love is not envious or boastful
or arrogant or rude.
It does not insist on its own way:
it is not irritable or resentful;
it does not rejoice in wrong doing,
but rejoices in truth.
Love bears all things,
believes all things,
hopes all things, endures all things.
And now faith, hope, and love abide, and the greatest of these is love.”

A second later…

Reverend Tanner: *Looking at the couple* Dinah and Shingo may this be the love that you bring into this relationship and may its essence touch all those with whom you come in contact. Love enriches each part of life and marriage enriches love. Your lives, shared in love, can hold more fulfillment and happiness than either life alone. Love is the reason this day was chosen by you to begin your lives together and love is the reason you will give with all your hearts for the good of each other. Love is the reason that together you will become one; one in hope; one in believing; one in sharing the coming years. This is the beginning of your eternal Journey. the path that not all are with the strong heart and the passion to embark. But given since you are here… today with one another. It points that you two are strong in mind, heart and soul and are devoted and dedicated to one another. Fatefully Entwined in one common cause to be together… as one.

Reverend Tanner: May i have the rings? We shall do the Exchanging of the Rings and Vows.

Prince Alvin: *handing the Rings to Shingo and Nods* ……

Shingo: *receives the rings and gives Dinah her ring* Here you go my love.

Dinah: *Smiles*

Reverend Tanner: Shingo, Place your ring on Dinah’s finger.

Shingo: *places the ring on Dinah’s finger*

Reverend Tanner: As you place the ring on her finger… Repeat after me. “I Shingo, Place this Ring on the owner of my heart. I make this Vow to honor and respect her. Obey her and be true only to her as she is the soul mate that i give my whole heart and soul to. Proclaim to only love her and be hers forever… till death do us part. I forever give my heart and reasons to live… unto her.”

Shingo: I Shingo, Place this Ring on the owner of my heart. I make this Vow to honor and respect her. Obey her and be true only to her as she is the soul mate that i give my whole heart and soul to. Proclaim to only love her and be hers forever… till death do us part. I forever give my heart and reasons to live… unto her.

Reverend Tanner: Dinah, Place your ring on Shingo’s finger.

Dinah: *Placing the ring on Shingo’s finger*

Reverend Tanner: Repeat after me… “I Dinah, Place this Ring on the owner of my heart. I make this Vow to honor and respect him. Obey him and be true only to him as he is the soul mate that i give my whole heart and soul to. Proclaim to only love him and be his forever… till death do us part. I forever give my heart and reasons to live… unto him.”

Dinah: *Repeating* I Dinah, Place this Ring on the owner of my heart. I make this Vow to honor and respect him. Obey him and be true only to him as he is the soul mate that i give my whole heart and soul to. Proclaim to only love him and be his forever… till death do us part. I forever give my heart and reasons to live… unto him.

Reverend Tanner: Shingo… Dinah… With the sacred trust of your love and the union of that love for one another. You have Down poured us with the Embrace of your love. Promising each other the joy and the honor of all your days. for the rest of your lives. Done it before God and upon this Company. It gives me great honor and serves this Congregation eternally well as i now with the power invested unto me… to pronounce you… Husband and Wife. *to the Congregation* Ladies and Gentleman… I now present to you… the newly wedded couple. Give a standing ovation to Mr. and Mrs. Dinah Ellen Rhapsody.

Shingo kisses Dinah as they are both now officially married.

Shingo: I love you Dinah.

Dinah: *Looking at Shingo* And i love you, Shingo. With all of my heart. *Smiling and Kissing Shingo on the lips*…

Reverend Tanner: Now without a moment more to spare. In Honor of the Newly wed… we have the Catering company that supplied the food for the reception.

Shingo: Let’s go to the Reception hall. There is a Buffet for all to feast upon.

https://youtu.be/p9PnSXE7V-E”

Dinah: It was the best day of my life. And yeah… So you may also know… IT was also the day that after a point in time of my Hero hiatus… that i became the fighter again… For a while longer…

“Tuxedo Martin Amazing: *Suddenly grabbed and Tossed to the tables*

Demonic Creatures: The Children of the innocent are not innocent in heart. They have sin within… You Young insignificant pests have no chance to beat us. The Demon Will come to this world at the stroke of Midnight ending the year of 2027… The Prophecy will be done. There is nothing you pathetic humans can do about it. Your attempts are futile.

King John: FUCK YOU! DEMONIC CREATURES… FRY IN HELL!!! *Looking at the Demonic Fire creatures* … “*Gathering his power and letting the lightning strike him; absorbing the power and building up friction; Launching it at (Demonic Fire Creatures) covering a 5 foot radius* Lightning seismic wave!”

Shingo: *Looking up at the fray and feeling upset and boiling hot mad* Alright… That is it… I have just about had all that i am gonna take from these damn creatures. They are crashing here… They’re not welcome here… we didn’t tell them to show up. It’s about time that they leave! *Grabbing a Chair and With a aggravated composure charges at the Demonic Creatures* You Damn creatures can get the hell out of here. We don’t want you… we don’t need you. You’re not welcome here.

Dinah: *Running after Shingo* Shingo! Get back here… What the heck are you? Are you insane? You are not no Indiana Jones going on the crusade. You’ll get trampled by those things. They don’t play fair at all.

Shingo: It’s nothing that a normal person can’t do. I mean… really. You did it. before the pregnancy came about and you got a bit beat. but you still prevailed. This is nothing different than that.

Dinah: *Looking to see some creatures closing in* You’re gonna be asking for trouble. You’re gonna be asking for a real Throw down.

Within seconds…

Shingo: *Getting attacked and being beat by a handful of shadow creatures* Agh! AHHHHH!!!!

Dinah: *Freaking out* NOOOO!!!! SHINGO!!!!!!

Demonic Creatures: *Lashing out with fire Whips and inflicting flames on the girls and then on Shingo and Dinah* Scath will one day come upon this world and rule. The World of Mortals belongs to TRIGON!!!!

As the creatures were closing in…

Prince Alvin: Brothers… we got a mess to clean out. Let’s do it!

Prince Arnold: You got it!

Prince Avery: A ruined Wedding is not what we’ll tolerate. not one bit.

Prince Curtis: Let’s get’em.

A few seconds later…

Rhapsody Brothers: *Looking at one another*… *Launching an attack at the Demonic Creatures* Elemental Marathon! Wave 1: Flash INFERNO!

Demonic Creatures: *Screeching* Aiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

Rhapsody Brothers: Elemental Marathon! Wave 2: Watery LIQUIDATION!

Demonic Creatures: *Screeching* Aiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

Rhapsody Brothers: *Launching an attack at the Demonic Creatures* Elemental Marathon! Wave 3: Plasma’s Burning Nuclear BEAMS!

Demonic Creatures: *Screeching* Screeeeeeeeeeeeecccccccccchhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!

Rhapsody Brothers: *Launching an attack at the Demonic Creatures* Elemental Marathon! Wave 4: Electrical Short-Circuit ELECTROCUTION!

Demonic Creatures: The Gem was born of Evil’s fire… The Gem shall be his portal…

Dinah: *Growling* Shut up! SHUT UP!!!

Raven: *Hearing the fated words* The words… They’re the words of the prophecy. They’re speaking it. But it’s too soon. Trigon isn’t here yet. What is going on?!

Paige: *Waking up and trying to gain her footing* Ugh! What the heck is going with the creatures. These brutes are tough.

Pearl: *Slowly getting up and Shaking off the dust* Strong… Tough?! Are you seriously trying to bullshit the entire gang here? Sensitive girl here needs to have a rain check with the pain and the tear jerk surprise… I was almost lifeless.

Paige: Oh?! And i wasn’t? Uh, Excuse me, Pearl… I do think that i was with more scrapes than you. I mean… HELLO! LOOK AT ME! TAKE A GOOD LOOK! Do i look like i am having any enjoyment out of this? Do I? Because if so… I would be so pleased to be enlightened. Please just let me know.

Pearl: Knock it off Paige. You’re not the only one here that is practically getting their ass kicked. Don’t forget that we got allies here that are fighting alongside us. Do i need to tell you who they are? Vincent, Martin… Raven… i think… There are also the 4 guys doing the fighting too… But even they are with not much luck as for each Cluster of creatures they vanquish… another cluster sparks off in their place. I don’t even see my boyfriend Jack around.

Jack: Wanna bet, Dear? You are seeing me… Open those eyes and you’ll see me. *Facing the Demonic Creatures and Firing a forceful blast* You things are of fire… Fire. But Ice in all logical scientific wisdom and knowledge has been foretold to be your worst enemy. Meet ICE! ICE RAY! Thy name is Frost. JACK FROST!!! I Command for you Fire seekers to DIE!!! FREEZE AND BUG OUT!

Dinah: *Looking at Shingo* Shingo?! Wake up! Wake up Shingo, dear Husband… wake up those eyes. Come on. Wake up… Get up!

Shingo: *raspy breathing and unresponsive*

Dinah: Shingo?! *Desperate* Please Shingo! *Shaking her husband awake* Get up! Don’t die on me. I can’t lose you. Don’t Die on me… Please. Wake up! Get up for me. Dinah… your wife loves you. she doesn’t want to lose you. Come on… *Shaking her husband and trying to get him to respond* Please! *Suddenly feeling her eyes beginning to well up and feeling the sense of loss* Please God… No! Don’t take my love away! Please! I can’t lose him. Not today. Not now! Of all days… Not on our wedding day. Not today. I can’t lose him… *Shaking her husband’s still looking body more and getting no response* No. No! No! NOOOOOOO! *Crying into her husband’s Chest and sobbing in agony* SHINGO!!!!!!

“Have you heard
Have you tried to understand
It’s all right
It gets easier with time

How are you
Are you ever coming back
I have changed
And I’ve realized I was wrong

I was wrong
Now I’ll never see your face anymore
Oh my Love
I’d give anything for one more day with you

I’m getting through
I wish you felt the way I do
I have changed
And I’ve realized I was wrong

I was wrong
Now I’ll never see your face anymore
Oh my love
I’d give anything for one more day with you

I was wrong
I was wrong
Now I’ll never see your face anymore
Oh my love
I’d do anything for one more day with you

I’d do anything for one more day with you
I’d give anything for one more day with you”

But as they were struggling with the creatures…

Mamoru: *Walking in and seeing the devastation* The damage. These Evil entities are attacking the innocent. *Walking further and changing into the Prince of the Earth* You Devilish Creatures are not welcome here.

Jadeite: *With Nephrite, Kunzite and Zoicite* Hold on master…. We shall join you.

Dinah was still crying in her husband’s chest as she was unable to get through to him and get him to respond. She Only looked up to see that her sisters were getting torn apart by the Fire Demons… She panicked and freaked out but was more upset than anything else to react. She was torn and the sadness and the upset sense… that was coming over to Dinah… soon turned to Anger…

Dinah: *Seeing her friends getting attacked and seeing a couple of the fire creatures going towards Martin and bashing him with force*

Tuxedo Martin Amazing: *Screaming in pain* AHHHHHHH!!!!!

Dinah: *Seeing Vincent getting knocked backwards* No! Vincent! *Seeing the guys getting knocked down and battered into the ground* NO!!!

Suddenly…

Dinah: That DOES IT!… *Seeing her friends and family hurt and plastered onto the ground; Growing angrier and starting to feel rage building* You no good demons… have ruined my Wedding. I have been waiting for this day to come… The day that i would get to enjoy life as a married woman. But you Ruined it. You have hurt my family. My friends. You have hurt them all.You hurt a young kid. Martin is only 13.  He is only 13. You bastards hurt a elderly man. Vincent is an elderly man and yet can still fight. But you hurt him. You have hurt my family. My Sisters… *Growing more angrier and with more Rage* Damn you Monsters… You Evil Demonic Creatures… You hurt my friends… You attacked my HUSBAND!!!! I Loved him. He was my better half and you Rotten Creeps… You… Killed… Him! *Growling with More Fury and feeling herself burning up with Rage* You No good… Cruel… Evil… Heartless, sadistic… wretched… Bastards! You came here to start something… You wanted to start trouble. Well.. I got news for you. You want to pick on someone… You want to hurt an Innocent Teen. A family. You want to Fuck with someone? Well… Come and mess with me. YOU SON OF A BITCH!!! Scath can go Fuck himself. You want to do his work… Then come on… Do it! TAKE ME ON! TAKE ME ON!!! NOW! *Seeing her sisters beaten; Seeing her friends slammed* You hurt my friends… You… Have hurt my sisters… You hurt my husband… This was my Wedding day and YOU RUINED IT!!!! YOU FIRE DEMONS ARE DEAD!!!!!! DEAD!!!!

Dinah was growling and with Rage. She was Burning Seething and as it went… She got even more enflared with Burning rage. She was pissed off and what happened next was something of a mind trick… or a mesmerizing miracle…

Out of nowhere…

Sapphire: Mom?

Raven: Mom!

Serena: *Looking at her mother* Uh, Seriously. Mom, as much as we are quite used to your explosive temper… You really need to calm down before you give yourself an unstable heart. You got married today and it was ruined by these beasts… You were out of the front lines.

Dinah: Because i was pregnant with you girls. I couldn’t risk doing anything that would harm you girls. *Upset* But this day has been ruined by these fire demons who keep talking about this Demon named Scath.

Raven: Scath?! You are talking about the incarnation of All Evil and the bad entity who has the kicks for turning the world into a hellish playground… aren’t you?

Sapphire: I think that there is only one Demon that is all big, bad and Ugly that she could be referring to, Raven. And the Ally mom has is someone who is the Gem… The portal that lets sir walking nightmare on to our world here. We should stay. To help with the fight here. Stay to help with beating down Scath the Nightmare freak.

Raven: Of course.  We can help our Aunts and our mom. Come on… Let’s help out mom!

Serena: Rhapsody Thunderic Force Z!

Sapphire: Right. Let’s do it. This is for our mom…

A second later…

Sapphire: *With Raven and Serena; Posing for transformation* … *Transforming* Rhapsody Thunderic Force Z!… Electrify!

Within seconds the appearances changed and replaced the attire with Thunderic charged suits. The Boots were with Thundering energy… Each step was with Thunderic power. The Gloves were with Thunder and lightning. Their weapons were the Thunder Solar Discs. The Jet propelled Lightning Shooter. The Seismic Thunder Boomerangs. They had independent names. Sapphire was Miss Thunder… Raven was Thunderic Wonder… and Serena was Thunder Star.

Miss Thunder: *Facing the Demonic Fire Creatures* This is for hurting our mom and our father. You hurt the innocent and want to cast your evil upon the earth like you own it. Not on your life. You’re leaving this place.

Thunderic Wonder: Do you know about a hero named Thunder Mistress? Because the lady you see behind us… That’s our mother. “Danger Zone” Dinah. Thunder Mistress. Miss Lightning in a Bottle herself. You screw with us… You’ll be signing your own death warrants. Evil Demonic creatures or not.

Thunder Star: We can see your stank from miles away… so don’t even try to mess with us.

Demonic Creatures: *Launching Fire whips at the girls* Silence!

But before they were to make contact…

Thunder Mistress: *Looking Cross at the Demonic Creatures* …*Grabbing the Fire Whips and Growling* You leave my daughters alone. *Looking at the girls* Don’t worry. Momma’s back in the fray. Let’s trash these Creatures…

Pearl: *Looking to the side to see Dinah and 3 girls* Dinah?!

Paige: Oh my god… Dinah’s back to the fighting. She’s back. Thunder Mistress has come back. But who are those 3 girls who are with her?

Pearl: I don’t know… *On the floor and still unable to move much* But whoever they are… They seem to be on our side.

Raven: *Looking to see the girls* Those 3 girls are Sapphire, Raven and Serena. Dinah’s kids. It’s them from the future.

Pearl: Huh?!

Paige: Are you sure it’s them?

Raven: You have doubt? it’s them… it’s them.

Thunder Mistress: *Fighting the creatures* Yeah. I am back and i got news for these bastard creatures… They wanted trouble… But now… they got it.  *To the creatures* You creatures wanted trouble… well… Guess who’s back. It’s not just “Danger Zone” Dinah. It’s Also Thunder Mistress. Miss Lightning in a Bottle. Say your prayers.

Miss Thunder: No more talk… Time to trash the Fire Demons.

Thunderic Wonder: Say the word. *Poised to strike*

Thunder Star: Oh yeah… Fire demons… it’s so gonna be your end. Just you wait and see.

Miss Thunder: Rhapsody Thunderic Force Z! FIRE! *Launching her weapon* Thundering Solar SCREAMERS!

Thunderic Wonder: *Launching her weapon* Lightning Rapid STORM!

Thunder star: *Launching her weapon* Seismic Thunder Howler!

Thunder Mistress: *Watching the attacks hit the Demonic Fire Creatures and jumping off to  strike the Shadow Creatures* Yeah! That’s the ticket girls… My Babies are wonderful. *Launching a Thundering critical Hit at the Demonic Creatures* THUNDERING DRAGONS!!!!

Pearl: *Cheering* Alright! Way to go, Dinah. That’s showing those Demonic Creatures a thing or two. That’ll learn them quick.

Luna: *Running in* Paige, Pearl… Here… Your power belts… Put them on. Hurry! *Tossing the power belts over to Paige and Pearl*

Paige: *Confused* Huh?!

Pearl: Luna, Where did you get these?

Luna: It doesn’t matter where i got them… i got them and brought them to you. You girls need to get up and fight. The Demonic Creatures are ruining everything here… As are the Shadow creatures. You two need to get up and fight. Put these on… Hurry!

Thunder Mistress: *Looking to see Luna with the belts* Luna? Where did you get those belts?

Luna: I went to the Dorms and went into the rooms to get them… I can’t fight… But just because i can’t fight. Doesn’t mean that you shouldn’t. I won’t let you girls go down without a fight. It won’t happen. Seeing you in your hero form even without the belt is a surprise and then some. But these belts should be worn.

Paige: Luna… You did surprising work… Good. Pearl… Let’s get ready to fight!

Pearl: Rhapsody Girls Z! Time?

Paige: Rhapsody Girls Z! Time.

Pearl: Dinah, come out of the form… We’re all gonna transform as one… This is to mark your return to the team.

Miss Thunder: Go for it Mom. Doing it with your sisters is important to you.

Thunderic Wonder: After this… we have to go back to the Future. But this is your time. We’re with you, Mom.

Thunder Star: Yeah. You’re “Danger Zone” Dinah… you can kick a lot of asses and take plenty of names… Even though we’re gonna be back in our own time… in the future… We’re always gonna be with you.. Forget what people say that family have issues. Family is Eternal.

Thunder Mistress: *Nods*

A second later…

Paige, Pearl, Dinah: *Getting in transformation pose* Rhapsody Girls Z! Power… Make-Up!

Paige: Miss Love Power… Make-up! *Transforming* …. *Raising her Power Buckle and surrounded by white light; Firing Hearts and Love; Throwing punches* PAIGE *Getting sprayed Twice with Hearts; Throwing kicks and sparkles of hearts around; Absorbing Love’s power* … *getting the last spray and throwing her hands up into the air as Wings form* … *Shooting up into the sky and flying high spinning with with Romance charging up before Diving down releasing Loving Hearts; Landing* …. *Posing*

Pearl: Bubble Maiden Power… Make-up! *Transforming* …. *Raising her Power Buckle and surrounded by white light; Firing Bubbles and Throwing punches* PEARL!!! *Getting sprayed Twice with Bubbles and ; Throwing kicks and a storm of Bubbles around; Absorbing Bubble power* … *getting the last spray and throwing her hands up into the air as Wings form* … *Shooting up into the sky and flying high spinning with Bubbles charging up before Diving down releasing Bubbles; Landing* …. *Posing*

Dinah: Thunder Mistress Power… Make-Up! *Transforming* …. *Raising her Power Buckle and surrounded by white light; Firing Lightning and Throwing punches* DINAH!!! *Getting sprayed Twice with Thunder and lightning; Throwing kicks and sparks of Lightning around; Absorbing thunder power* … *getting the last spray and throwing her hands up into the air as Wings form* … *Shooting up into the sky and flying high spinning with electricity charging up before Diving down releasing Thunder; Landing* …. *Posing*

Paige, Pearl and Dinah: *Fully Transformed and doing a group pose* RHAPSODY GIRLS… Z!

Miss Love: *Looking at Dinah* Welcome back to the team, Dinah. It’s good to have you back.

Thunder Mistress: Thanks… It’s great to be back and fighting the good fight again. *Nods and Smiles*

Miss Love: The team is back. We’re complete once again.

Bubble Maiden: Let’s go!

Miss Thunder: We’ll help. Raven, Serena… Let’s hit it!

Thunderic Wonder: You got it, Sis. Let’s hit it. Thunder Power times 4

Thunder Star: Oh yeah! Thunder and Lightning with extra sides of pain for the Evil Creatures…

Miss Love: Sisters… Nieces! Ready…. Aim…. FIRE! ATTACK!

Seconds later…

Miss Love: This is for our sister and her husband… You spread Hate… Well Meet your worst Enemy… Hate. Eat the Power of LOVE!!! *Launching an attack at the Demonic Fire Creatures* Love’s Rocking EMBRACE!!! *Watching a swarm of Hearts in the shape of a rockband flow at the creatures and Squeeze them; Suffocating them with Positive Energy and pulsing Love*

Bubble Maiden: This is where you Minions of Scath get off. Say Bon Voyage! *Launching an attack at the Demonic Fire Creatures* BUBBLES STORMING CONCERTO!!!

Thunder Mistress: Time to Taste the Kick of Thunder! *Running towards the Fire creatures and Lifting her leg up and Charging up for the attack* Time to Roll! *Stomping her right foot on the ground*

Miss Love: This is it… Dinah’s Sweet Chin Thunder! Girls… Count up with us… Your Mom’s about to Unleash the attack…

Miss Thunder: *Gasps* What?! That’s got to be the famous Sweet Chin Thunder!

Thunderic Wonder: It is…

Thunder Star: *Cheering* Oh Damn! Way to Go Mom! Yeah! Nail those demons… Nail them good. Let those Fire freaks Feel it!

A second later…

Miss Love: *with Bubble Maiden, Miss Thunder, Thunderic Wonder and Thunder Star* 1…… 2…… 3…… 4…… 5… 6… 7… 8!

Thunder Mistress: *Launching an attack at the Demonic Fire Creatures* SWEET CHIN THUNDER! *Driving her foot up into the cluster of Demonic Fire Demons*

Miss Thunder: Way to go, Mom! You’re Terrific! *Looking at the creatures* That was our mom. You mess with her… you’re asking for hell. *Launching an attack at the Demonic Fire Creatures* Thundering Solar SCREAMERS!

Thunderic Wonder: Plus… our pain that we give to you Fire freaks is just a present. Something that you deserve. If our mom doesn’t happen to feed you the pain… You can count on it that we will. *Launching an attack at the Demonic Fire Creatures* Lightning Rapid STORM!

Thunder Star: No more games, Fire bugs. It’s time to have you all snuffed out *Launching an attack at the Demonic Fire Creatures* Seismic Thunder Howler!

Raven: *Firing a heavy blast of Dark Energy at the Demonic Creatures* Begone from this place. You don’t have any right being here. This is not your place.

Tuxedo Martin Amazing: Now it’s my turn,,, *Getting up and Marching over to the creatures* Time to send these things away…

A second later…

Tuxedo Martin Amazing: *Summoning a Star and Hopping on it; Riding it in formation before twirling around until a shape of a star is seen and is 20 feet in size/Diameter; then the star glows golden* Starlight Beam Radiation Swirl…ATTACK!! *Launching it at the shadow creatures*”

Emily: *Gasps*

Lorelai: So… You really can handle this.

Dinah: Yeah. I can. I told you… i wasn’t gonna just stand down. I had your back… and that was not a lie.

Emily: If Lorelai and Christopher had gotten married. Richard would have put him in the Insurance business with him they’d both be living a wonderful life now.

Dinah: Really? Says who? You? Richard? Would Lorelai be agreeing to that? You don’t know if he would like to be in the Insurance Business. How do you know? *Feeling disbelief* I swear… I am beginning to wonder if Lorelai really was dead set about you and Richard. That you two would have just twisted things around… If only to suit what it was that you and Richard wanted… all at the expense of your own daughter.

Lorelai: *In Awe*

Dinah: She appears as to be living a rather wonderful life now. She’s done it for 16 years. 16. That should be saying something. Saying something to you.

Emily: That’s right, far away from us. She took that girl and completely shut us out of her life.

Dinah: *Snaps and Lashing out* Hey! You know what… That’s not her problem. Okay? That’s your problem. Whatever it was that happened… happened. So she got pregnant and had Rory who is by far an innocent… wonderful… and smart girl. Resourceful and very sincere. So What? It don’t mean squat. Lorelai is not a servant or a robot to you. She’s your daughter. Your daughter. She should be treated as such… Not just someone who ought to be controlled and told what to do. What to wear… where to go. How to act and how to present themselves. Lorelai may have… pardon the use of language over this… Fucked up. literally fucked up and made a complete blundering moron of herself. But you know what? Read between the lines, Emily. She’s human. She is a human. Humans are known to screw up. It’s unpreventable. What makes a person better is their ability to fix their mistakes. Make up for them however they know how to do. You probably have made mistakes in your life too. But what did you do? What the hell did you do to make up for them? huh? What? Did you just sit on your ass and let others do the work for you? No. You got up and took the 5th. You got up and done what you had to; to make it right.

Emily: *Unsure what to say about the sudden outburst* …

Lorelai: …

Dinah: Lorelai did the same thing with her life. She made mistakes. Getting pregnant at 16… was probably a rather idiotic thing she could have done… But you know what came out from that stupid moment? Wanna know? Rory came out from the idiotic moment. You got a grandchild. A bright and very ambitious girl. Lorelai is always making up for her mistakes. making people around her proud. But the ones who should be proud of her and state comments of encouragement… The ones who should be supportive of her and be there for her. Be her pillars of strength. Are you and Richard. But… all you seem to do… from what Lorelai managed to slip out to me about you… and Richard…is Judge her. Criticize her and belittle her. Making her feel less of a person.

Emily: That should be enough… And i’ll have you know, Dinah… that i happen to be proud of her. I am proud of her. That’s what she doesn’t seem to get. But with her brains and talent… She could have been anything. Anything she wanted to be. Instead… she choose to start out as a Maid. That’s not the life that her father and i wanted for her. We did push her. and control her. Because she was being childish in her choices. She was not seeing clear. We only wanted what was best for her. For her to carry on the Gilmore name in pride and integrity. You know… Richard and I won’t live forever. There will be a day that Richard and I fall from living and pass on. What’ll she do then? If we go. The Gilmore name will live in her and in Rory. But if Lorelai isn’t careful and smart about her choices. If something were to happen to her… It’ll leave the burden on that innocent young girl Rory. Is that fair on her? Is it?

Dinah: No. No… it’s not. It wouldn’t be fair on her at all. However… how could you just assume that? That’s right there… assuming the worst. That wouldn’t help. It might have been different if Lorelai were to accept your help in her career choices. But then again… maybe not. The point is… you can’t always decide for her. Everyone is the captain of their own ship. Only they can know what it is that they want. What they’re after. We could perhaps be there to give a gentle and a slight firm push. every now and then. But in the end… it is up to them. No one else. Just like Lorelai.  it has to be her choice. Hers. Not mine. Not yours or Richards. It has to be her… Her ruling of her life. You can maybe provide some gentle pushing and just try to give her options. Letting her know that there are choices and lay out some choices. Paths. Options. Let’s say for the sake of being fair… 5 choices. Briefly informing of what they are… What each choice is. From there… let her decide and just be there for her no matter what choice she tends to make.

Lorelai: Okay… Dinah. You truly made your point and gave a hard truth to my mother. I think that you can ease down now. It’s okay.

Emily: I’d agree. Some of the things were distinctively uncalled for. But i would guess that a hard slap of reality was needed. To open a few eyes or so…

To be continued…

Leave a Reply

