Chapter 167: The last moment before the Entry of Zanarkand. Part 2.

(The Zanarkand Cloister of trials and Spectral Keeper Throwdown)

(Tess locked and trapped inside the Orphanage by the hands of Granny Goodness. More of Tess’s past comes out.)

In the Alternate Reality…

In Metropolis…

St. Louise’s Orphanage…

Inside the Orphanage…

Walking the halls of the Orphanage with Granny…

Tess: *Walking with Granny* In my photo album, there are no photos of me before I was 5. It was as if i didn’t even exist.

Granny: That’s because they didn’t have you then. I did.

Tess: *Looking back at Granny while by the Ar-moire stand* That dream … that was a memory. You were chasing me. You were hurting me. That is what i remember. Because the woman that was in my dream… chasing me. She looked quite a lot like you. and the same look you have. You can’t likely tell me that there are two women who harbor the same exact look upon their faces. or the same exact appearance. Like yours.

Granny: My child, I could never hurt you. I’ve always loved you. You have known that all your life. Why on earth would i ever hurt the one i love?

Tess: *Not buying into it* Stop it! And tell me the truth. Who am I? What happened to me? What is the meaning behind this? Why me? Of all the girls grown up that you could have gone after… Why was it me? And you think that you were loving me? Explain how that could be when i was found a new home… you didn’t even say anything… You didn’t even try to stop it. If you cared… you would have stopped it. You could have seen how my biological parents left me. Abandoned me. However… you didn’t stop them from taking me away. When i was taken away i had to raise myself… teach myself whatever i could.

Granny: Do you think I wanted to say goodbye to you? I was already training you. You had so much promise, Lutessa. Then your birth parents found you a home, forced my hand. They wanted you sent far away, told me to forget about you. Never to see you again.

Tess: My birth parents… Who were they?

Granny: They were powerful. They would have closed us down if I had fought back, but I never… Stopped watching over you. When I heard you were in that hospital, I couldn’t let you die. I had to save my dear girl. However that i could.

Tess: *Recalling where she was when she got fixed back up* Cadmus Labs. You brought me there?

Granny: The scientists did a remarkable job. You can’t even see the scars.

On the outside of the Orphanage…

Shingo: *Looking at the girls* What is granny really doing to you girls?

Janie: She erases away our memories. If we get caught overhearing what she and that guy Desaad talk about… she works her power and Wipes out our memory of what we have seen so no one knows about what it is that she’s really doing.

Charlene: She’s mean. Whenever that guy is around… All they talk about is something called Apokolips. Like saying that it’s upon us all.

Alexandra: Shingo, You’ve got to save us from her. She’s Evil.

Shingo: I can’t save all of you… But i will tell you this though… I’m gonna find you all homes. People who will want to adopt you and take you in. I will save you from her… one way or the other.

Suddenly…

Jade: *from behind* That’s what you think… *With Razor blade swords* … We don’t need anyone to save us from Granny. She’s done nothing but love us for what we are. She gave us warm meals and a home. Raising us to be strong.

Shingo: Really? Then why is granny meeting behind closed doors a man named Desaad and conversing about something called Apokolips? Huh? Answer that!

Jade: That’s none of your concern. *Swinging her sword at Shingo* Back off. You’re not gonna ruin our happy homes here. Besides… No one needs saving. No one… except you…

Shingo: *In dread* … *In his mind* Uh… Where are the super powered persuasions when you truly need them?

Back inside the Orphanage though…

Granny: Abuse…Is a horrible cycle to break, even for a strong woman. But nothing can break you. I’ve always known you were stronger than any girl I’d ever chosen before. You’ve always been my favorite. *Standing aside to reveal Tess’s picture on the wall*  You see, I’m your true family.

Tess: Why don’t I remember? Why don’t I remember my real parents?

Granny: You don’t need to remember. Look at everything you’ve become on your own.

Tess: Why are you coming after me now?

Granny: With your power, we’ll accomplish great things, and, my brilliant girl, very soon, lines will be drawn. Believe me, you’ll be glad to have me on your side, of course, it would have been better if you’d come alone. But my girls will take care of your friend.

Tess: Where is he? *getting defensive* What have you done to Shingo? He had no involvement in this. And for your Information… I worked well on my own. You might have been there when i was young when i was in need. But don’t think that you own me. You never did own me. I owned myself.

Granny: *with disgust; Hiding behind shady intentions* I’ve had quite enough of that behavior. *With a hand held out and mysteriously sending Tess sliding down the hall using Telekinesis* None of my girls ever leave me. I lost your broken soul once. *Walking over to Tess* Trust me, I’m not going to let you go again. I have plans for you, Tess. *Putting her into a room* You will be my most valuable soldier in the coming war… Whether you want to be… Or not.

Tess: *Trying to stop from being shoved into a room*…

But it was too late. Tess was inside the room. It was somehow her old room and she planned to escape. But Granny only raised her hand and made all the windows close and lock up…

Seconds later…

Granny walked out of the room and closed the door. Locking it from the outside.

Granny: Night-night! It’s good to have you home … back in your old room!

Granny was gone…

Tess: Shingo… He’s probably in danger. I got to find a way out of here and save him from this place.

Although…

Down in the secret chambers. Within the Orphanage…

Shingo: *Tied up and held up* Damn it… Where the hell am I?

Sandra: *Pulling out a Blade* You have started snooping around. Preying on innocent girls who should not be talking about what really goes on here. Things that don’t concern the outside world. You also are threatening to break up our happy strong family that granny made. That isn’t gonna happen. You have to die.

Shingo: Die? Why do i have to die? What the hell did i even do to deserve this? All i did was ask the girls what was going on… They didn’t have to tell me. They could have covered it up and said nothing. But they told me because they were in pain and wanted for it to end. You really think that Granny cares about you if she’s doing this shit to you? You’re Psychotic. I mean… really Psychotic. Anyone who could turn you into a mindless slave or a drone. isn’t showing you unconditional love. Love that should be given without any strings. Telling someone that you care about them and are thinking of them. How can you even say that she’s loving you if she’s trying to turn you into krypto fighters? mindless drones who are only half themselves after granny takes control of you.

Sandra: SHUT UP! You don’t know a thing about Granny. What do you know?

Shingo: I know that i am a father. A husband. and i got 6 kids. I love them unconditionally. I don’t brainwash them. And i also know that they love me because i am their father and i earned their love. Respect. Because i do what fathers are supposed to do. I am there for them. No questions. I am always there for them. Granny is always there for you like you say she is… But then you act like this. LIKE THIS! That she’s loving you to turn you into hellbent fighters who are vicious. and remember love but know that it came at a price. You lost your innocence. She took it from you. Wake up. What were you like before this? You were probably a sporty girl. ambitious and wanting to take on the world. You had faith. Knowing that with some hard work… you could make something for yourself because you believed that you could do it and felt it in your heart. Did Granny ever foster that in you? Did she? Because granted… i don’t know anything about her. You’re right. I don’t. But from what i know about love. You don’t say you love them unless you mean it. You don’t love them and dangle a carrot signifying that there are conditions to getting the love. You don’t say that you love someone and have some shady alterior motive behind it.

Sandra: *Sighs* Fine… You win. *Throwing the blade at the ropes and cutting Shingo loose* You win. *Looking at Shingo* I don’t know who you are. Where you came from… But You’re right. Granny didn’t really love us unconditionally. I don’t know what my life was like before this as she wiped away my memories. Saying that they were holding me back. I could have screamed. But i was so scared about my parents leaving me that i didn’t realize what she was really doing.

Shingo: You’re not a bad person… You just were believe the wrong person that you were doing what you were told was right. You can change. You can.

Sandra: How?

Shingo: It’s hard like someone once said. A competitive world offers two possibilities. You can lose. Or, if you want to win, you can change. You have the will to change. You proved that by cutting me loose from this after seeing reason behind what was being said and showing you… reaching out and telling you what a person who truly loves does. that real love is not conditional. But unconditional. You didn’t have to cut me loose from this. But yet… you did. You choose to change and take control. Taking control of your own life.

Sandra: *Chuckles* You’re kinda sounding like a spaz… but you’re right. I think that i’ll be leaving here soon and take control of my life. Making it better than what it had been for so long. Granny was talking with the woman you came with. I know it isn’t much… but to make up a little for what i’d done… Let’s go find her.

Shingo: You bet. Let’s find her and break her out from the Orphanage…

But as for the fighters in the Alternative Reality…

In Spira… Zanarkand Dome Entrance…

The fighters were finally at the destination. At the Dome’s entrance and knew that it was now or never. They came this far…

The fighters and Guardians were at the entrance and were about to go in when… A Man in a priests outfit stepped out from the dome… It was a spirit as he was only half there… half not. Apparently he was believed to be the gatekeeper. The allies of the fighters looked at the ruins and were in disbelief that such a wondrous city could meet such an unfair and calculated but with little to no remorse.

Gatekeeper in priest’s outfit: Journeyer of the long road, name yourself.

Yuna: I am the summoner Yuna. I have come from the island of Besaid.

Gatekeeper: Your eyes, my dear. Show me the long road you have travelled. *Nods within seconds* Very good. You have journeyed well. Lady Yunalesca will surely welcome your arrival. Go to her now, and bring your guardians with you. Go.

Annie: I guess that is our cue. We’re going in.

Zeke: Do we really have to go in there though?

Luna: I’m afraid so. We have to go in. Yuna’s going in there… so we have to go too…

Blossom: I don’t think anyone would believe this… but i am rather scared to go inside that dome.

Zoey: That makes two of us.

Mary: Make that 3.

Sora: *With Carly* Make that 4 and 5.

Sapphire: *Looking at the others* What’ll we do now? We can’t stay here. The only way to end all this… at least on the pilgrimage angle… is to go in.

Raven: I too am scared to go in… but as far as it might appear, I see there being only one choice. I don’t like it. But it’s the only choice. We go in. Blossom, Zoey, Mary, Sora and Carly… Tough it up and suck in the fear. You’re not the only ones scared to go in. I am too… I think that all of us are. But if we’re going in. So will you.

Rina: Raven… That is the fear talking. But don’t be so demanding.

Heinz: It’s okay. She’s right. We are all a bit scared. But we came here to go inside the Dome here and get to the end of this journey… We can’t back out now.

Gabe: Anyone with regrets?

Paige: No.

Pearl: I don’t have any regrets. But… even if i did… It won’t matter. We came this far… I’m not going back.

Dinah: Neither am I. Shingo didn’t marry a coward. So i cower now… I put my wedding vows to shame. I am scared… but i am gonna go in and deal with what ever is inside.

Kimahri: Lots of Unsent are inside. Remain on guard.

With that… They all walked on forward and went into the Dome. Scared… in worry. In panic. But not backing down. The Fighters came this far. It was now… all in.

Zanarkand Dome…

Inside the dome, various glimpses of past summoner parties appear as they travel the catwalks…

Two women in crusader’s uniform…

“Guardian: If it might benefit the future of Spira, I will gladly give my life. It is the highest honor for which a guardian might ask. Use my life, Lady Yocun, and rid Spira of Sin.”

Rikku: What…what was that?

Spencer: What the heck is going on here? Is this place possessed?

Alice: I’m sensing a lot of spirits. Hundreds…. Thousands. *Getting a massive attack of premonitions and past memories* Ahhhhh! Oh Shit…. Oh god. There’s a lot of paranormal activity here. A whole lot. We’re surrounded by recurring memories that haven’t been put to rest. They’re still repeating.

Crystal: But what were they… What the hell are they?

Auron: Our predecessors.

Lulu: She said “Lady Yocun,” didn’t she? Wait! She guarded High Summoner Yocun?

Auron: This dome is filled with pyreflies. It’s like one gigantic sphere. People’s thoughts remain here. Forever.

Raven: Stop it! Are you trying to give us a damn heart attack? *Hysterical* Are you really trying to totally screw us up mentally and psychologically? Because… i will tell you this… Keep it up and you’re gonna see one of us joining the Psychiatric ward. If Spira even has a Psychiatric ward.

Susie: Raven… That is enough now… You are not the only one freaking out okay. You really think that any one of wanted to be here? Do you? Wake up! We don’t want to be here. We’re only here because of this Pilgrimage. Because Yuna is going on… so do we. We are scared literally fuckin’ shitless. You hear that? Shitless. We are all screwed up. Yuna is going on… She is likely to frickin’ die. And knowing that we still… STILL Don’t have a plan to save her… We’re gonna wind up watching her Die. And there is nothing we can do to end it. Prevent it from happening. We can’t stop her. She’s bent on going through with this. All we can do is help her. Maybe be in route to watch her die. We’re failing. We came all this way… to save this world. After being called by Wakka. He called us to come here. We did. We learn about the pilgrimage. Plead to find a way to change the 1000 year old tradition. We came all this way. And we got Absolutely nothing. You make like you’re the only one freaking out. Get off the Ego… We too are freaking out. We too are freaking out about this. You are not the only one.

Raven: But i sure am the only one that’s speaking out. everyone else is choosing to be restrained. putting up a fake shield of courage while at the same time being freaked out over being in a place like this where there is nothing here but spirits roaming around. not able to go where they should go. They’re trapped here. Everyone else is placing up a fake shield of courage and won’t admit that they’re scared. I’m the one admitting and i’m the bad one? boy… for a fighter… You sure are dense and blind.

Annie: Raven. Stop. It’s gonna be alright. We’re gonna get through this. We will be fine. Take a deep breath and just relax. We’re here. We’re alive. And we’re gonna help Yuna get through this. We’ll also come up with a plan. We will.

They press on further and get to a certain point when suddenly…

Farther on, a blue-haired Guado boy…

“Boy: No! Mother, no! I don’t want you to become a fayth!

Mother: There is no other way. Use me and defeat Sin. Only then will the people accept you.

Boy: I don’t care about them! I need you, Mother! No one else!

Mother: I don’t…have much time left.”

Wakka: Hey, wasn’t that…?

Rikku: Seymour?

Tidus: Ah!

Serena: What? *Pauses* That was Seymour? *Disturbed and mortified* You’ve got to be kidding me.

Black Canary: That was Seymour… Guado? That is news to us. So… that means just that his memory is here too. Isn’t it?

Paul: The woman must have been his mother. The boy… Seymour in that vision called the woman his mother. Said that he didn’t want her to become a fayth. that he cared for no one but her. That was it.

Luna: Losing his mother must have pushed him over the edge. made him a sadistic person. Losing the only person that he cared about as a little boy.

Zeke: That must have been traumatizing.

Gabe: The poor kid.

June: Let’s go on. We’re halfway there…

June: How much further do we have to go?

Pamela: Not far right?

Auron: We’re close. We’re close to where we need to be now. Yunalesca is not far ahead now…

Further on, they come upon Braska and his guardians…

“Jecht: Hey, Braska. You don’t have to do this.

Aquamarine: Don’t do this… You don’t need to do this. Let someone else do this. Besides… What about Yuna? She’s gonna need you. Just like my sister would need me. I left her and all there is a lifetime of regret. Don’t let this be your end. There is another way.

Braska: Thank you for your concern.

Jecht: Fine. *Folds arms* I said my piece.

Auron: Well, I haven’t! Lord Braska, let us go back! I don’t want to see you…die!

Braska: You knew this was to happen, my friend.

Auron: Yes, but I…I cannot accept it.

Aquamarine: Neither can i. I can not endure to see this.

Braska: *Chuckles* Auron, Aquamarine I am honored that you two care for me so. But I have come to kill grief itself. I will defeat Sin, and lift the veil of sorrow covering Spira. Please understand, Auron. Aquamarine… Please. It’s gonna be alright.”

Zeke: That was Aquamarine. Wasn’t it? She’s here… isn’t she?

Auron: Yes.

Luna: That must mean that we’re closer to where she is now.

Paige: Our mother is gonna be With a shocker…

Dinah: And yet… we’re the ones here… while she’s in Metropolis.

Only minutes later…

Zanarkand Dome: Entrance to Cloister of Trials

“Braska and guardians appear again…

Jecht: Are the Trials ahead?

Braska: Probably.

Jecht: Here, too, huh? Gimme a break. I was expecting, you know, parades and…fireworks!

Aquamarine: There’ll be plenty of time to be with the thrills of the party life after this is all done, Jecht. It’s like the light at the end of a tunnel. The treasure found at the end of a Rainbow.

Braska: You can ask for them after I defeat Sin.”

Annie: This is the start of the cloister of trials.

Clint: Yeah. *Suddenly Looking at his sister* But how was it that you knew what was beyond this point?

Theodore: Maybe it was Intuition.

Daria: Yeah. It was intuition. But then again… it’s only common knowledge to know that the Cloister is ahead. What else could it be up ahead?

Christina: No idea. But our only thing is to go on and find out.

Paul: Let’s go.

Serena: Hit it.

Inside the Cloister of Trials…

Annie: *Looking ahead* This is the start of the trials.

Spencer: I am good at puzzles.

Raven: So am I.

Richie: I can take a spin at it too.

Sora: Can we help?

Carly: Let’s help too.

Blossom: Yeah.

Dinah: The rest of us will stay here.

Luna: Good luck you guys.

Spencer started on the first puzzle and solved it. He solved it and within seconds 6 panels opened up and out came 6 pedestals…

Spencer: *Looking at the Pedestals* Hmm… that’s weird. One puzzle and out comes 6 pedestals. Maybe they link towards more puzzles that might unlock something.

Raven: That’s a plus… *Pushing one of the pedestals* This one might open something.

Raven: *Seeing one of the Symbols* What the heck is that mark?

Auron: The Mark of the Fayth for Macalania. Shiva.

Richie: Shiva. *Grinning and intrigued* Hmm… You don’t say… Well now.  Let’s go and solve the puzzle. It’s got the overlay in the next room. The wall opened to reveal a path to another room.

Sora and Carly Looked at each other and nodded…

Sora: Carly and i got the next puzzle.

Carly: *Running ahead* Let’s go.

It was only moments later that they solved all the puzzles. It was long and rather hard because there were several puzzles to solve. About 6 to 7 and for 3 of them they had to do over 4 times before they got them all right. It was then that they had to figure out the Sphere portion of the trials and got those placed where they needed to be. And also got the secret treasure that was there. Yeah… the Purple Sphere again. to each temple they had to visit… it had a secret treasure and it was only unlocked by a Purple sphere. A Destruction sphere. That was not the end of the mayhem though… because once all the Puzzles were solved and the spheres were placed where they meant to go… In the first room where the first set of puzzles were… A save spot was placed there and that meant… one thing. Next was a Boss…

Zoey: So… Who’s all gonna fight this boss? There will only be room for 6 people.

Sora: Carly and I will go.

Blossom: Me too. I will also go.

June: Zoey… This is something for you and I to do.

Rikku: Who’ll be the last one?

Zoey: You. Something tells us that your agility will be of great use.

Heinz: Mein Gott… Zoey, You can’t go without firepower. You need more help.

Sapphire: Like the Thunderic Force Z! With us there with you… Quick work will be done on the Boss. Let’s go.

Zeke: You go and get that boss. We’ll be here for you when you get back.

Luna: Make us proud, Sweetie.

Blossom: Time to move. *Emitting Electricity*

Sora: *With Carly* Do it. *Emitting fire* Fire and Ice… Let’s freezer burn the boss.

June: …

  

http://youtu.be/NwY4nGgPucs?t=4s

Zoey: *Posing and Chanting* Zoey Cosmic Power… Make up! *Glowing and covered by a white light and spinning; The pants turning into a skirt with a Pink and red Ribbon on the back and front* … *With a sparkle of light and stars the hair turning pink with two Pointed meatball buns on the sides; With a Pink crescent moon hair clip on the left side of her hair* … *The shoes changing into high heels Including high risen stockings with the crescent moon on them and her hands formed gloves on them one saying love and the other saying innocent; Then with a shining flash two Earrings appeared upon her ears with a weapon upholstered to her side; A Crescent moon Wand that turned into a moon wand scepter with a royal crown on the top and a glowing gem on top* …

As soon as she was fully transformed…

Sailor Zoey: *Posing* I am the senshi of Love and Justice and the defender of the innocent, Sailor Zoey. In the name of the Rhapsody clan… The guilty at heart will be punished.

June: *Posing* June Star power… Transform! *Transforming*

June’s body was covered in white light as she transformed and the light emitted energy which turned into water and bubbles as her hair turned Blue and her appearance became one of a sailor. a light blue skirt. White top with a light blue bow on the chest piece of the uniform. A Light Blue Buckle that glowed. White gloves and Light Blue High rise boots. A Light blue Neck collar. With water and Light a tiara formed on her forehead and it was then that a swarm of bubbles covered her and transformed her the rest of the way…

Within seconds…

Sailor June: *Posing* I am the Senshi of Wisdom, Love and the defender of truth Sailor June. In the name of the Moon… The presence of Evil will no longer be welcome…

Sapphire: Miss Thunder! *With her hand in the middle*

Raven: Thunderic Wonder! *With her hand in the middle*

Serena: Thunder Star! *With her hand in the middle*

Sapphire: *With Raven and Serena; Posing for transformation* … *Transforming* Rhapsody Thunderic Force Z!… Electrify!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O4FdfaRX8EM

Within seconds the appearances changed and replaced the attire with Thunderic charged suits. The Boots were with Thundering energy… Each step was with Thunderic power. The Gloves were with Thunder and lightning. Their weapons were the Thunder Solar Discs. The Jet propelled Lightning Shooter. The Seismic Thunder Boomerangs.

Miss Thunder: *With her sisters Thunderic Wonder and Thunder Star* … *Posing* Rhapsody Thunderic Force Z!

Rikku: Righto! Let’s go…

Off to battle they went and it was to the next room…

Larger cloister of Trials…

Spectral Keeper-enemy-ffx

Sora: That’s a Spectral keeper. It’s a spirit fiend. Something tells me that we’re gonna need to have Yuna here.

Carly: Right. But her Aeons better be with full charged gauges.

Blossom: That’s right. We can’t afford to lose this.

They were spread out on the field. So they could limit the chance of all getting hit.

Sailor June: *Firing an attack at Spectral Keeper* Mercury Aqua Heart Jet FLASH!

Sailor Zoey: *Firing an attack at Spectral Keeper* Moon Star Cosmic FLASH!

Miss Thunder: *With her weapon- The Thunder Trident; Firing a tri-shot of Thunder at Spectral Keeper* Tri-Star Thunder BEAMS!

Thunderic Wonder: *With her new weapon- The Thunderstorm Fan; Firing a Gust of Thunder at Spectral Keeper* Raging Winds of Thunder!

Thunder Star: *With the new forged weapon- The Thunder Chains; Whipping the Chains at Spectral Keeper; Shocking it* Thundering VICEGRIP!

Sora: *Casting Firaga on Spectral Keeper*

Carly: *Casting Blizzaga on Spectral Keeper*

Blossom: *Firing a big ball of Lightning at Spectral Keeper*

Rikku: *Attacking the Spectral Keeper*

Spectral Keeper: *Using Berserk tail on Zoey*

Sora: *With Carly and Blossom in unison* By the Rhapsody Power of three. Set us free… spark up a surge of thunder and lightning. put this Monstrous Beast back in traction. *Firing a Shot of Electricity and a surge of thunder at Sanctuary Keeper* Thunder shock by the power of 3…. Thunder CHAIN FLASH!!!

Miss Thunder: *Glowing with Thunder energy* … Thunder and Lightning i call upon you to grant me the power of Thunders Rage. Come forth and guide my Soul. *Rising her Thunder Trident and swirling the tip into the air and creating a Thunder Storm; Building up energy at full power* The Evil angers the Thunder. Hear the Quaking roar of the Thunder and the intensity of it’s fury. *With The Thunder Trident at Full power* …. Here comes the triple Threat of Thunderic PAIN! *Launching her Overdrive* TRI-BEAM THUNDER MAGNITUDE 9!!!

Thunderic Wonder: *Glowing with Thunder Energy* …Here comes the brain of the Thunder and Lightning. There is something that the Thunder and Lightning never put to use. That’s the galling wind and the force it can unleash. This is where the Wind comes to play. The scream of the Wind is Thunder screaming Vengeance. The Wind combined with the Thunder and Lightning is the nightmare of any Evil entity. *With The Thunderstorm Fan; Launching her Overdrive* GUSTING WINDS OF THUNDER AND LIGHTNING!!!

Thunder Star: *Glowing with Thunder Energy* Thunder and Lightning flow in me… It’s my element of choice as i have a hot furious temper when i am mad. The Stars of Thunder break open the doors and crack the skies. Snap… Crackle and Pierce the Winds and the Evil intent with the Thunder Star Chains of Fury. *With The Thunder Chains; Glowing and Charging up; Whipping the Thunder Chains against the ground then at the air back and forth; gaining speed while whipping the chains all over before splitting into two and Whipping the Thunder Chains before wrapping it around the target; surrounding the target with the Thunder Chains; Launching her Overdrive* THUNDER STAR HURRICANE CHAINS OF THUNDER FURY!!!

Blossom: *Casting her Overdrive* ELECTRICAL BALLS OF LIGHT!

Thunderic Force Z!: *Combining their weapons together and Firing a group attack at Spectral Keeper* Storming Thunderic Rage!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mb6WRCQF-dc

Sailor Zoey: *With her Moon Wand Scepter Pointing it forward and then Lifting it up before then swirling it back and forth; gathering power before then spinning once and suddenly posing to initiate the attack; Moving the Moon Wand Scepter back and forth to the left then to the right making the attack; Suddenly swishing it back and forth a couple times as it being one last time before Pointing it at the target* Moon… Cosmic… Hearts… Extermination!

Rikku: *Using a Remedy on Zoey* Zoey… use this quick. Don’t let the Berserk tail win you.

Sailor Zoey: Thanks. Thank you. June… Come on. Let’s fire a stronger blast at the Spectral Keeper.

Sailor June: Right. We can do it. You have the power in you to do it.

Spectral Keeper: *Launching a Glyph Mine*

Sora: *Looking at Carly then at the mine* Uh-oh! I think that we got a problem.

Carly: What?

Sora: That Spectral Keeper just landed a strange mine.

Carly: That’s a Glyph mine.

Sora: A Glyph mine? Uh… Does anyone know how to blow it before it tries to blow us up?

Rikku: I don’t think so. It’s a Glyph mine. It’s embedded in the glyph. There is no way to disarm it.

Blossom: All we can do is evade it and hope to god that we don’t land on it and get blown up.

Sailor Zoey: We better hurry then. Because… It looks like the Spectral Keeper is about to detonate.

Sailor June: Evade it. fast.

The battle went on as they fought the Spectral Keeper. It was a long battle. But it was not long before they called in for Yuna to put in some Aeon Intervention. It was a long shot but she summoned for Ifrit…

Ifrit had a full gauge and was ready to use the overdrive… HELLFIRE!

It leaped into midair and created a ball of fire from its mouth and with its claws on it as it throws the ball at the Spectral Keeper. Ifrit Creates out another Big ball of fire then blasting it right at the fiend who had just got surrounded by a whirlpool of fire only to now be in a big ball of fire. Ifrit landed and slammed its claws on the ground and with a strengthened pull… it dug into the ground and chucked the chunk of ground up at the ball of fire with the fiend within the ball. It hit the ball and broke it. causing a burst of fire before a flash of light formed with a pop of flames then clear as day. The fiend fell…

It took 9,999+ Damage. Yuna also had Bahamut at full charge… to perform the Overdrive… MEGA FLARE!

Bahamut built up power and did a formation somersault before getting on all 4’s. The wheel hovering its back spun around a few times and gathered power and energy. Drawing in power and heat from the air. Within seconds it started focusing and built up the charge as it opened up its mouth and creating a ball of antimatter… building it to full power for the attack and once it was at its full power… Bahamut released the power and fired it right at the Spectral Keeper. The beam of white light flared up and broke into a wave of explosions and flare bursts. firing Flaring energy at the target. It finished with the end result being an equal to a nuclear explosion. only with a beam of white light and Flare explosions.

It inflicted 9,999+ damage on the Spectral Keeper. Making a dent. in breaking the Spectral Keeper down.

Sailor June: *Firing an attack at Spectral Keeper* Mercury Aqua Heart Jet FLASH!

Sailor Zoey: *Firing an attack at Spectral Keeper* Moon Star Cosmic FLASH!

Miss Thunder: *With her weapon- The Thunder Trident; Firing a tri-shot of Thunder at Spectral Keeper* Tri-Star Thunder BEAMS!

Thunderic Wonder: *With her new weapon- The Thunderstorm Fan; Firing a Gust of Thunder at Spectral Keeper* Raging Winds of Thunder!

Thunder Star: *With the new forged weapon- The Thunder Chains; Whipping the Chains at Spectral Keeper; Shocking it* Thundering VICEGRIP!

Sora: *Casting Firaga on Spectral Keeper*

Carly: *Casting Blizzaga on Spectral Keeper*

Blossom: *Firing a big ball of Lightning at Spectral Keeper*

Rikku: *Attacking the Spectral Keeper*

Spectral Keeper: *Using Berserk tail on Zoey*

Sora: *With Carly and Blossom in unison* By the Rhapsody Power of three. Set us free… spark up a surge of thunder and lightning. put this Monstrous Beast back in traction. *Firing a Shot of Electricity and a surge of thunder at Sanctuary Keeper* Thunder shock by the power of 3…. Thunder CHAIN FLASH!!!

Miss Thunder: *Glowing with Thunder energy* … Thunder and Lightning i call upon you to grant me the power of Thunders Rage. Come forth and guide my Soul. *Rising her Thunder Trident and swirling the tip into the air and creating a Thunder Storm; Building up energy at full power* The Evil angers the Thunder. Hear the Quaking roar of the Thunder and the intensity of it’s fury. *With The Thunder Trident at Full power* …. Here comes the triple Threat of Thunderic PAIN! *Launching her Overdrive* TRI-BEAM THUNDER MAGNITUDE 9!!!

Thunderic Wonder: *Glowing with Thunder Energy* …Here comes the brain of the Thunder and Lightning. There is something that the Thunder and Lightning never put to use. That’s the galling wind and the force it can unleash. This is where the Wind comes to play. The scream of the Wind is Thunder screaming Vengeance. The Wind combined with the Thunder and Lightning is the nightmare of any Evil entity. *With The Thunderstorm Fan; Launching her Overdrive* GUSTING WINDS OF THUNDER AND LIGHTNING!!!

Thunder Star: *Glowing with Thunder Energy* Thunder and Lightning flow in me… It’s my element of choice as i have a hot furious temper when i am mad. The Stars of Thunder break open the doors and crack the skies. Snap… Crackle and Pierce the Winds and the Evil intent with the Thunder Star Chains of Fury. *With The Thunder Chains; Glowing and Charging up; Whipping the Thunder Chains against the ground then at the air back and forth; gaining speed while whipping the chains all over before splitting into two and Whipping the Thunder Chains before wrapping it around the target; surrounding the target with the Thunder Chains; Launching her Overdrive* THUNDER STAR HURRICANE CHAINS OF THUNDER FURY!!!

Blossom: *Casting her Overdrive* ELECTRICAL BALLS OF LIGHT!

Rikku: You think that it’s time for the finishers?

Sora: Yeah.

Carly: Let’s do it.

Rikku suddenly performed her overdrive: Mix. Unleashed… Supernova… on the Spectral Keeper.

Thunderic Force Z!: *Combining their weapons together and Firing a group attack at Spectral Keeper* Storming Thunderic Rage!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mb6WRCQF-dc

Sailor Zoey: *With her Moon Wand Scepter Pointing it forward and then Lifting it up before then swirling it back and forth; gathering power before then spinning once and suddenly posing to initiate the attack; Moving the Moon Wand Scepter back and forth to the left then to the right making the attack; Suddenly swishing it back and forth a couple times as it being one last time before Pointing it at the target* Moon… Cosmic… Hearts… Extermination!

Between the shots… The Spectral Keeper landed physical shots and Berserk tail a few times. But they blocked and or evaded the attacks. Most of the attacks were evaded. But with some of the attacks, the Spectral Keeper launched some Glyph mines and they all had to dodge them. But the last one was unable to be dodged. June got blown up and sent flying high before crashing to the ground. It was a hard hit. But Zoey didn’t let it stop them… She kept going. And she saw that the others were letting off the final blow on the Spectral Keeper. Zoey used a Phoenix down on June…

Sailor Zoey: Sure hope this works. things like these work really different on Moon Inhabitants.

Seconds later…

Sailor June: *Coming to* That was bad. Those glyph mines are terrible.

Sailor Zoey: Yeah. I was scared that it would have taken you.

Sailor June: Maybe so… But then again… You did okay with the act of resurrection. So i figured that i’d take a chance. Plus… I think that Serenity would have stared with anticipation.

Sailor Zoey: And i am sure that my mom back during those days… decades ago had a few moments like that. Didn’t she?

Sailor June: Actually… no. She didn’t. When she was a cat. a long long time ago… Whenever something would strike at her… She’d usually just land on all 4’s.

Sailor Zoey: She’d never Screech, would she?

Sailor June: Not really. More than not… she’d just maybe yelp a little. but that’d be it.

Sora: *Looking at Zoey and June* You guys… We know that some idle girl talk is a preening forte. But right now… it’s not the time. Let’s get this boss beat down and defeated. Then we can all chat.

Sailor Zoey: Right.

Sailor June: It’s a matter of doing what’s right and what needs to be done.

It was then that they all lashed at the Spectral Keeper one last time. It was on that last stretch. The final stretch…

Sailor June: *Firing an attack at Spectral Keeper* Mercury Aqua Heart Jet FLASH!

Sailor Zoey: *Firing an attack at Spectral Keeper* Moon Star Cosmic FLASH!

Miss Thunder: *With her weapon- The Thunder Trident; Firing a tri-shot of Thunder at Spectral Keeper* Tri-Star Thunder BEAMS!

Thunderic Wonder: *With her new weapon- The Thunderstorm Fan; Firing a Gust of Thunder at Spectral Keeper* Raging Winds of Thunder!

Thunder Star: *With the new forged weapon- The Thunder Chains; Whipping the Chains at Spectral Keeper; Shocking it* Thundering VICEGRIP!

Sora: *Casting Firaga on Spectral Keeper*

Carly: *Casting Blizzaga on Spectral Keeper*

Blossom: *Firing a big ball of Lightning at Spectral Keeper*

Rikku: *Attacking the Spectral Keeper*

Sora: *With Carly and Blossom in unison* By the Rhapsody Power of three. Set us free… spark up a surge of thunder and lightning. put this Monstrous Beast back in traction. *Firing a Shot of Electricity and a surge of thunder at Sanctuary Keeper* Thunder shock by the power of 3…. Thunder CHAIN FLASH!!!

Miss Thunder: *Glowing with Thunder energy* … Thunder and Lightning i call upon you to grant me the power of Thunders Rage. Come forth and guide my Soul. *Rising her Thunder Trident and swirling the tip into the air and creating a Thunder Storm; Building up energy at full power* The Evil angers the Thunder. Hear the Quaking roar of the Thunder and the intensity of it’s fury. *With The Thunder Trident at Full power* …. Here comes the triple Threat of Thunderic PAIN! *Launching her Overdrive* TRI-BEAM THUNDER MAGNITUDE 9!!!

Thunderic Wonder: *Glowing with Thunder Energy* …Here comes the brain of the Thunder and Lightning. There is something that the Thunder and Lightning never put to use. That’s the galling wind and the force it can unleash. This is where the Wind comes to play. The scream of the Wind is Thunder screaming Vengeance. The Wind combined with the Thunder and Lightning is the nightmare of any Evil entity. *With The Thunderstorm Fan; Launching her Overdrive* GUSTING WINDS OF THUNDER AND LIGHTNING!!!

Thunder Star: *Glowing with Thunder Energy* Thunder and Lightning flow in me… It’s my element of choice as i have a hot furious temper when i am mad. The Stars of Thunder break open the doors and crack the skies. Snap… Crackle and Pierce the Winds and the Evil intent with the Thunder Star Chains of Fury. *With The Thunder Chains; Glowing and Charging up; Whipping the Thunder Chains against the ground then at the air back and forth; gaining speed while whipping the chains all over before splitting into two and Whipping the Thunder Chains before wrapping it around the target; surrounding the target with the Thunder Chains; Launching her Overdrive* THUNDER STAR HURRICANE CHAINS OF THUNDER FURY!!!

Blossom: *Casting her Overdrive* ELECTRICAL BALLS OF LIGHT!

Thunderic Force Z!: *Combining their weapons together and Firing a group attack at Spectral Keeper* Storming Thunderic Rage!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mb6WRCQF-dc

Sailor Zoey: *With her Moon Wand Scepter Pointing it forward and then Lifting it up before then swirling it back and forth; gathering power before then spinning once and suddenly posing to initiate the attack; Moving the Moon Wand Scepter back and forth to the left then to the right making the attack; Suddenly swishing it back and forth a couple times as it being one last time before Pointing it at the target* Moon… Cosmic… Hearts… Extermination!

It was right then that the Boss started to deteriorate and fade away. Dissolve into pyreflies and warble as it dissolved. There was nothing left of it.

A minute later…

Luna: *With Zeke, Rina and Natasha* Zoey… You okay?

Zeke: We were worried about you. All of you kids.

Rina: You’re not hurt. Are you?

Zoey: No. We are fine. A little worn out but… That’s about it.

June: We’re good. Just another battle won.

Sapphire: This is a real tiring workout. We’re bushed.

Raven: Where are the others?

Dinah: *Arriving with Paige and Pearl* We’re still here.

Paige: Sounds like the battle worked you girls over.

Serena: That’s not the half of it.

Alice: *Arriving with Paul and Crystal* Sora, Carly… Are you okay?

Sora: What is with asking us if we’re okay? We’re okay. We’re alive. That’s one thing.

Carly: Plus we’re worn out… but we’re okay. We just need a little time to get back some of the energy.

Rikku: At least the fiend is gone now.

While the rest came out into the room the center opening. 6 symbols… symboling 6 known Aeons… gathered into one and within seconds the Symbol of Yevon Flashed in its center and it was only less than a few seconds when a platform lifted itself up and into view…

Annie: *Sighs* This is it… Isn’t it? We’re finally here, Aren’t we?

Blossom: Yeah. we’re all here. Finally. In Zanarkand. Meaning…

Clint: That somewhere down there is the girl that we were told was alive.

Theodore: Is this true? She’s down there?

Susie: We’re gonna go down there… aren’t we?

Auron: Yuna… We’re here.

Yuna: The hall of the Final Summoning.

Auron: Go.

Yuna: Yes. *Bowing*

Pamela: You go and get that last Aeon…

Christina: We’ll be right here.

Jack: We’re right here.

Raven: This is where it all ends. If you come across any trouble… Just yell up at us… We’ll come running.

Yuna takes the lift down. Again, we hear an echo of the past…

Jecht: Huh? What do you mean no Final Aeon?

Up on top…

Luna: You think that she’s okay down there?

Susie: …

Zeke: I am sure that she is…

Black Canary: I think that we’re about to find out.

Seconds later…

Yuna: *Returning via lift* Sir Auron! Everyone!

Find out how the final Aeon will be attained in The conclusion to the 3 part chapter of the Adventures of the Rhapsody Girls Z! As the saga continues…

Click to view full size image

Aquamarine: *Walking over from the side; Smiling* I was wondering when you were all gonna get here.

Paige: *Looking at the mysterious woman* Who are you?

Yunalesca: Welcome to Zanarkand. I congratulate you, summoner. You have completed your pilgrimage. I will now bestow you with that which you seek. The Final Summoning…will be yours. Now, choose.

Click to view full size image

Aquamarine: *Shaking her head* I was afraid of this… This is a repeat of before. History is just repeating itself. Nothing has changed… At all.

Leave a Reply

