The Adventures of the Rhapsody Girls Z! Chapter 42: “NewsFlash: Dinah of the Rhapsody Girls Z! Presumed Dead…Sailor Jupiter presumed deceased. The Aftermath of the Metaria possessed Youma Onslaught; Shingo’s Lament and brokenheart sings out. The Rhapsody family in Mourning; Possessed Youma’s return… Strike 2…coming up” Part 2.

Paige:*Voice-over* Continued from Chapter 41…

Betty: *Determined* We got to go and look within the vicinity of where the attack took place. Sometimes the last place a person was seen is the first place that the missing person would show up. if Dinah is there… Then that is where we will look.

Angel: Dinah was one of the best. we’re gonna miss her.

Betty: Dinah could be alive… we need to believe in that.

King John: *Walking in suddenly; Looking at Betty* hey there Betty. What’s up? Your mom around?

Betty: *Nods* She’s around. she’s inside the kitchen talking to Usagi-Chan and Shingo. Shingo is taking it really hard though… the minute that he heard that Dinah was killed… he began bawling. He Loved her. He’s in a relationship with Dinah. or was.

King John: *Grins* Hmm. You don’t say… Well i know the feeling of losing someone you love. my wife left me… or not left… just vanished without a trace. i know how it must feel to be alone. i do understand. It’s sad. *Walking ahead to see Princess Rikku* Hey there Pink haired Fuzzball… How you holding up?

Princess Rikku: *Looking to see King John* Hey there. *Upset* I’m okay i guess. just broken that Dinah is gone *Starting to lose it*… it’s not fair. *Emotional*.. it wasn’t supposed to be her… *Starting to burst in tears* It was supposed to be me… the child is supposed to bury the parent. not the parent bury the child… *Breaking down into tears* DINAH….. MY Poor POOR BABY!!!! *Crying into her hands* I want my precious Tough girl Dinah back. i want her back and to be able to hold her into my arms… *Sobbing with heartache*

King John: *Walking over fast and holding his cousin close to him and hugging her* There there, Fuzzball. Just let it out. i know you’re hurt. i know… just let it out. let it out.

Princess Rikku: *Sobbing in tears* My baby… i want my baby back…*Cries* i want my baby…

Suddenly Mrs. Stroker and her Husband arrive and Walk in…

Mrs. Stroker: *Walking in With her husband* Cousin, are you alright?

Chip: *Seeing that Princess Rikku is crying* Dear… i don’t think she’s gonna alright. She’s crying her heart out. she’s in agony over the loss of her daughter Dinah.

Mrs. Stroker: *Looking at her husband* I can see that, Darn it. i am not blind. My Cousin is hurt… the loss is hurting her… *Walking over to her Cousin* I’m so sorry about the loss. i can’t believe that she’s gone… she didn’t deserve to die…She was the best darn girl there ever was… she was a little out spoken beyond her time…and sometimes jumped the social gun… but she had alot of heart and courage.

Chip: A little over done on the remark there darling… but you’re right. Dinah was one of the best. she was tough too.

Princess Rikku: *In tears and crying* I want my baby.

ラプソディ·ガールズの冒険Z!

*Showing Flashes and Gif clips of the Senshi and the Rhapsody Girls Z and Allies*

“Hitomi wa itsumo jueru bodi ni matou rame and chaamu Ikite yuku koto wa try get a chance! Koko ni aru kara tsuyoi yume gan gan kechirashitekou raibaru darake no mahiru Egao yori kuchibiru yori aibiimu ga kimewaza *Watashi ni nare kirari to sailor diamonds! Yoake ni umareru gaadian Watashi dakara kanau yo starlight prayers! maiku appu shiyou yo Kirameki wa mune ni Sailor senshi sore wa muunraito riaru gaaru”

Chapter 42: “NewsFlash: Dinah of the Rhapsody Girls Z! Presumed Dead… Sailor Jupiter presumed deceased. The Aftermath of the Metaria Possessed Youma Onslaught; Shingo’s Lament and brokenheart sings out. The Rhapsody family in Mourning; Possessed Youma’s return… Strike 2 coming up” Part 2

At the Luthorcorp plaza…

Prince Alvin: *Cleaning up the mess left from the devastation* Come on boys… get with it… we got to clean this area up… It’s got to be cleaned up.

Prince Arnold: *Spraying water at the mess and washing away the burn marks* We’re working on it… There’s just alot to clean up.

Prince Avery: but after washing this place down and cleaning up the debris… we got to fix the broken windows… there are 17 of them and they leave a pattern going up two by two.

Prince Curtis: Well… that’s all that we need to do… but there are a lot of jangled nerves and someone’s got to ask all those who were near by this spot of what they saw… we got to get this mess fixed up.

Prince Alvin: Right. *Going around and burning the paper on the ground and cleaning the ground up from the damage*

Suddenly a sound went off…

Prince Avery: *Pauses* What was that noise just now? Did you guys hear that…

Prince Curtis: Yeah… i did. Where is it coming from?

Prince Arnold: don’t know… but it’s far away at the moment…

Prince Alvin: Let’s hustle it up boys… we got to hurry. The memorial starts in about an hour.

Although at Dark Kingdom…

Rei: *Looking at Mamoru* What are you doing here? why don’t you come back to the light world… this place has you trapped.

Mamoru: I should say the same about you… you shouldn’t be here… I am here to find out to put an end to the Threat. How’s Usagi? Is she okay?

Rei: She’s fine. She’s smiling as much as possible. just like you wanted her to.

Mamoru:  That’s good.

Rei: Mamoru… i know it might be a futile attempt… but for Usagi’s sake. let’s get the heck out of here…

Mio: *In the room on the bed* Ah! So you’re just gonna ignore me now? How Bold.

Mamoru: No. i shall remain here… it is better that way.

Rei: *Scoffs* What the heck is the matter with you… you are making as though you’re to be forever trapped in this ghost house of the past life. It’s not a trap unless you make it out as one… You can get out if you really wanted to.

Mio: ghost house?! From the past life… That is really mean… What about yourself? What is your belief? Why are you trying to escape from the past life?

Rei: I am different. it doesn’t matter what i am to think. but i know that this much is fact. you can break from it. you can over come it. there is no need to be trapped by it on a constant basis. Plus i myself have decided to ignore the past. i may be expected to fulfill the mission from the past life. but it doesn’t rule me.

Mamoru: You are making a mistake by doing that. The past can’t just vanish by being ignored. it doesn’t work that way. never has.

Rei: *Gasps* What….

Mamoru: We all carry the burden of our past life. it’s all we have…

Rei: I don’t believe this… you’re truly without a doubt trapped in the past life… Just like the others.

Jadeite: *Marching in and catching a Rei in the room* Why is there a Soldier here? She has No business being here. HOW DID SHE GET HERE?!

Mio: *Shrieks and laughs with a playful tone* Caught! Uh-oh! Hehehe! Now what shall you do?

Mamoru: *Getting in front of Rei to protect her from Jadeite* Rei. Go. get out of here while you can. I will see that the matters of the past are settled here… but for your safety… get out of here. while you can. I also want you to know that i am not trapped in the past. this is for living in the present. living in the here and now.

Rei: *gasps with a wide eye*

Jadeite: Master! Move! *With his sword drawn*

Mamoru: *As Endymion; Warding off Jadeite’s attempt of going after Rei* Take care of Usagi.

Rei gets sent back to the light. Mamoru then feels the stone inside him draining his life even more… he gasps in agony as he feels the life getting sucked from him even further.

In Beryl’s Chambers…

Beryl: *Thinking intentively about how much further it’ll take before Mamoru’s life is completely drained*

on the outside of the Daily Planet…

People were getting their energy drained and it was spreading around by 3 miles in diameter. there was a bad sign…

In front of the Luthorcorp plaza… Ground Zero of the Onslaught…

The Rhapsody Clan was there and paying their final respects to Dinah…

However as for Shingo and Usagi along with the Senshi… They were at Princess Rikku’s House. they were all in the Living room.

Usagi: I heard Paige say: “Dinah was the best sister in the world. we’re all gonna miss her.”

Dark Ami: *Scoffs* What about Mako-Chan? She was a good person too. we’re gonna miss her.

Ami: the girls know that… but Dinah is their sister… They loved her. dearly.

However… In the girls Room…

Shingo: *With a broken heart* Dinah… i don’t know if your spirit is here and can hear me… but i want you to know that i love you… i’ll never love another girl for you’re my first and only. *Singing in sadness with tears in his eyes* “Come up to meet ya, tell you I’m sorry

You don’t know how lovely you are
I had to find you, tell you I need you
And tell you I set you apart
Tell me your secrets, and ask me your questions
Oh lets go back to the start
Running in circles, coming up tails
Heads on a science apart 
Nobody said it was easy
It’s such a shame for us to part
Nobody said it was easy
No one ever said it would be this hard
Oh take me back to the start

I was just guessing at numbers and figures
Pulling the puzzles apart
Questions of science, science and progress
Do not speak as loud as my heart
And tell me you love me, come back and haunt me
Oh and I rush to the start
Running in circles, chasing our tails
Coming back as we are

Nobody said it was easy
Oh it’s such a shame for us to part
Nobody said it was easy
No one ever said it would be so hard
I’m going back to the start

Oh ooh, ooh ooh ooh ooh
Ah ooh, ooh ooh ooh ooh
Oh ooh, ooh ooh ooh ooh
Oh ooh, ooh ooh ooh ooh”

Luna: *Walking into the room* Shingo, What are you doing in here? Mrs. Rhapsody-Chan isn’t gonna be happy to see us in the girls room. we’re not supposed to be in here…

Shingo: i know that… but i am just wanting to be near anything that resembles Dinah. i know that i’ll never get to see her again. so this is as close to her as i will ever get. i want to be with her… What really killed her? Luna. What really killed my girlfriend. i want to know… Please tell me.

Luna: it was the Youma that was possessed by Metaria. Dinah and Makoto both sacrificed themselves trying to get rid of it…

Shingo: *gasps* the Youma did it… *Suddenly feeling his sadness turning to anger* that no good monster… I loved Dinah alot. i truly loved her… And that Youma took her away. It took her… RIPPED MY HEART AWAY!  *Angry about the Metallic Youma taking Dinah’s life* I’m gonna fry that Monster… It took away my love… now i’m gonna take away its right to live. *Finding Dinah’s one Power belt* Sorry for touching your belt Dinah… forgive me. but i’m gonna avenge you. one way or another.  *wearing the belt and feeling strange power going through him* What the hell?! What is this? Is this supposed to happen?

Luna: I think that the belt has accepted you…

Belt: *Voice* How dare you wear the belt of Thunder Mistress?

Shingo: I am wearing this to go into action. Thunder Mistress is a girl Named Dinah. She’s my girlfriend. She was killed in the onslaught. A Metaria possessed Youma killed her.

Belt: *Voice* and that gives you right to wear the belt that doesn’t belong to you?

Shingo: I do this to avenge her. i love her and her end was a wrong one… she was not meant to die. Please… i beg you… who you are voicing from this belt. Please… let me avenge her… i Love Dinah… I can’t lose her.

Belt: *Voice* To use this power to avenge a fallen… out of love. that is the best reason. the only reason. You speak with sincerity. you speak with love… to take control of the power with love. that makes you unpredictable. and that’s the best thing to be. You are taking control of a destined power. the belt has the essence of Thunder Mistress… a woman with fierce power… With the words: “Thunder Power… Execute!” You’ll transform and become Mystic thunder. And your Weapon will be the Thunder Swords. Avenge Thunder Mistress. keep her memory alive.

Shingo: You can count on it. I’m gonna fry that no good Youma. it will be over for it. Count on it.

Luna: This doesn’t look good. *Thinking to herself* I got to go and tell Paige and Pearl. they’re not gonna believe this.

Luna runs out…

Artemis however made way over to the shrine… he had to meet Minako. hopefully to get her wake up and accept to take the procedure… it was what he had to do…

However at the shrine…

Minako: *Walking up to the Arch leading onto the shrine grounds* What… am i doing here? Artemis led me here… but why? *Looking ahead* This is Rei’s temple. how did i get here?

She walks on and sees a couple kids… young ones singing one of her songs.

Minako: *Gasps*

Artemis:  *walking in* Minako…

Minako: What is this? Artemis, What is the meaning of this?

Artemis: These kids had lost their mothers during the attack. the energy was taken from them… they kept crying and that was when i asked them what would make them feel better. this all happened while everyone was getting their bearings back during the aftermath of the Youma Onslaught.

Flashback:

Luna: *Suddenly Walking over to Usagi, Betty, Angel and the Rhapsody Brothers while still in pain; on the verge of collapsing again* Uhhh! where are the others?

Artemis: *Suddenly coming to and Looking over to see Luna with the Rhapsody Brothers* Luna… What’s the assessment? Where are the others?

Prince Curtis: *Near Artemis*Artemis… Take it easy. *Helping Artemis up* Easy does it there… are you alright man? You sure took a bad fall.

Artemis: *Looking at Prince Curtis* Yeah… i’m alright Electric Rage. I am just really weak. That Explosion was a heavy hit. It must have blown the others in multiple directions.

Prince Curtis:  Mako-Chan is dead. Dinah is dead. she is gone. Ami and Dark Ami are gone… after the Explosion subsided… the girls have all scattered. As far as we know… they could have been sent to the roof of the building. Amara, Michelle and Trista are also gone. We don’t know where they went. but with the Explosion… people have flown all over the place.”

Flashback ends…

Artemis: When everyone began heading back to Princess Rikku’s house… those remaining from the onslaught at that time… i made it look like i was going back there at that moment. but i came here… i knew that there might be survivors here… i saw that the kids were alone. their mothers were attacked and they were alone. upset and hurt. they were crying. that’s when i asked them what they would like to do… What they said was amazing. They said that they’d like to sing Minako’s songs. Your songs, Minako.

Minako: *Smiles*

Artemis: *Looking at Minako* Minako… we all know the eerie fact that Aino Minako may just as well Vanish like candle in the wind by tomorrow. it could very well happen. But if you were to ask me if i thought that it would happen. i’d say no. because i have that belief that you’ll remain. Aino Minako would never disappear.

Although… running to Ground Zero of the Onslaught.

Makoto: *Running* I got to stop that Youma… we must get rid of it.

Suddenly…

Makoto: *Seeing Motoki on the ground* Oh no! No! Motoki-Kun… Motoki-Kun… *Running over to Motoki*

Motoki: *Weakly sitting up partially* Mako-Chan. *Giving her the charm* Protective Charm… *Passes out*

Makoto: *Panics* Motoki-Kun… Hang on! Please… Hang on! Motoki-Kun! Wake-up Motoki-Kun. Please wake up. don’t go… please wake up. *remembering all the moments that she had with Motoki*

Minako: *Voice in Makoto’s head* You’re not alone, are you?

Makoto then flashes back to how her life was… how she was all alone.

Makoto: *Looking down* No… It’s not possible. My Soldier power awoke. They were awakened.

Motoki: *Voice* I always knew that Mako-chan was feminine… Now it’s out in the open. *Smiles*

Makoto: Because i wasn’t alone… I never was. How could i have been so blind? I was with the belief that i was always gonna be alone. all by myself and the only one in the world fighting. fighting alone. but i got stronger… because i was with my friends… i was with the Rhapsody girls. they were with me. as was Ami-Chan, Rei-Chan, Luna-Chan, Usagi-Chan, Minako-Chan. Paige, Pearl and Dinah. The Rhapsody Brothers…

A Flash of pictures of all her friends flash by in her mind…

Back at the Shrine…

Kids: *Still singing*

Artemis: Aino Minako is not the weakling that you think that she is… She is strong. she has it inside her. Always has.

Minako looks as Artemis is breaking through to her…

Artemis: I love Aino Minako.  I believe in her… so should you… she’s strong. you’re strong… you shouldn’t pass off the current life. you should live in the now… live it the best way possible. you can do it. I know you can.

Minako: *Understanding* Artemis…

Artemis: And out of all this… you kept singing because it is what you felt in your heart, Right? You can’t deny it it… it is what you felt in your heart. your heart was all in it. The singing is you. Live. I want you to live… LIVE!

At the Luthorcorp Plaza…

The Rhapsody family was there…

Prince Alvin: *In front of the family and surrounding the resting place of Dinah* We know that death is part of life… but it was way too soon. no one can breathe and live enough to live a full life. there is an old saying… once said in a movie… but is truer still in real life… it’s a catch and carry world… you pay as you go. sometimes… you pay a little. Sometimes you pay a lot. and sometimes… just sometimes you pay… all you have. that is what we thought to have learned… but still don’t accept. because loss is a pain. a pain that never leaves you. to lose a parent… or to lose a child. it is even harder still.  a Parent that dies is not a as tough as losing a child. A parent can go… but they leave by a legacy. a piece of who they were and all they have done. in hopes that their kids and family will treasure and carry on. Keeping their spirit alive even in death. but to lose a child. A child that has not lived long enough to leave a legacy. to leave a piece of all they were and all that they were about… is much more painful. because it takes away from the world a soul of someone who’d be the future. one who’d be the next Architect, Hero… Writer, Gymnast, Poet, Business associate, Exotic Dancer, Lawyer, Doctor. We are gathered here to say good bye to a wonderful girl. one who touched our hearts and taught us to believe… to be strong and courageous… to look fear right in the eye and not be afraid. Dinah taught us that. *Looking at Dinah’s resting place* Dinah, Even though you are gone… we are gonna carry on your life. you were the toughest girl. And we will never forget you…

Princess Rikku: *Crying* My baby… I miss her so much…

Paige: *Crying* Dinah….

Pearl: *Crying in tears* Dinah… Sister… why did you have to go… We miss you. We love you. *Crying*

Music begins playing…

Paige: *Singing* “Oh, life is bigger
It’s bigger than you
And you are not me
The lengths that I will go to
The distance in your eyes
Oh no, I’ve said too much
I’ve said it all

That’s me in the corner
That’s me in the spotlight
Losing my religion
Trying to keep up with you
And I don’t know if I can do it
Oh no, I’ve said too much
I haven’t said enough

I thought that I heard you laughing
I thought that I heard you sing
I think I thought I saw you try

Every whisper
Of every waking hour
I’m choosing my confessions
Trying to keep an eye on you
Like a hurt, lost and blinded old, fool
Oh no, I’ve said too much
I’ve said it all

Consider this
Consider this hint of the century
Consider this slip
That brought me to my knees pale
What if all these fantasies
Come flailing around
And now I’ve said too much

I thought that I heard you laughing
I thought that I heard you sing
I think I thought I saw you try

That was just a dream
That was just a dream 

That’s me in the corner
That’s me in the spotlight
Losing my religion
Trying to keep up with you
And I don’t know if I can do it
Oh no, I’ve said too much
I haven’t said enough

I thought that I heard you laughing
I thought that I heard you sing
I think I thought I saw you try

That was just a dream
Try, cry, why, try
That was just a dream
Just a dream, just a dream…”

Pearl: *Singing* “You are fine you are sweet
But I’m still a bit naive with my heart
When you’re close I don’t breathe
I can’t find the words to speak
I feel sparks
But I don’t wanna be into you if your not looking for true love
No i dont wanna start seeing you if i can’t be your only one
So tell me

When it’s not alright
When it’s not ok
Will you try to make me feel better?
Will you say alright? (say alright)
Will you say ok? (Say ok)
Will you stick with me through whatever?
Or run away
(Say that it’s gonna be alright. That it’s gonna be ok)
Say Ok.

When you call I don’t know if I should pick up the phone, every time
I’m not like all my friends who keep calling up the boys, and so shy

But i dont wanna be into you if you dont treat me the right way
See I can only start seeing you
If you can make my heart feel safe (feel safe)

When it’s not alright
When it’s not ok
Will you try to make me feel better?
Will you say alright? (say alright)
Will you say ok? (Say ok)
Will you stick with me through whatever?
Or run away
(Say that it’s gonna be alright. That it’s gonna be ok
Don’t run away, don’t run away)

Let me know if it’s gonna be you
Boy, you’ve got some things to prove
Let me know that you’ll keep me safe
I don’t want you to run away so
Let me know that you’ll call on time
Let me know that you’ll help me shine
Will you wipe my tears away
Will you hold me close and say
(When it’s not alright, When it’s not ok)
Will you try to make me feel better
Will you say alright? (say alright)
Will you say ok? (Say ok)
Will you stick with me through whatever?
Or run away
(Say that it’s gonna be alright. That it’s gonna be ok)
Say OK
(Don’t run away, don’t run away)
(Say that it’s gonna be alright. That it’s gonna be ok, don’t run away)
Will you say OK
(Say that it’s gonna be alright. That it’s gonna be ok)”

Paige sung the first one and Pearl sang the second one… each one of them were sad and were broken for they knew as they looked at the final resting place of Dinah… that it was gonna be the last time… the very last time that they’d ever see her. But while they were Mourning…

Luna: *Running over and seeing the family* Paige-Chan… Pearl-Chan… Come quick… Mrs. Rhapsody-Chan…

Paige: *Looking to see Luna*… *Upset* Luna… What’re you doing here? This is a family matter. A family Function.

Pearl: What happened? *With tears in her eyes*

Luna: it’s Shingo… *Explaining* He found Dinah’s power belt and put it on…  The belt spoke…

Flashback:

Belt: *Voice* How dare you wear the belt of Thunder Mistress?

Shingo: I am wearing this to go into action. Thunder Mistress is a girl Named Dinah. She’s my girlfriend. She was killed in the onslaught. A Metaria possessed Youma killed her.

Belt: *Voice* and that gives you right to wear the belt that doesn’t belong to you?

Shingo: I do this to avenge her. i love her and her end was a wrong one… she was not meant to die. Please… i beg you… who you are voicing from this belt. Please… let me avenge her… i Love Dinah… I can’t lose her.

Belt: *Voice* To use this power to avenge a fallen… out of love. that is the best reason. the only reason. You speak with sincerity. you speak with love… to take control of the power with love. that makes you unpredictable. and that’s the best thing to be. You are taking control of a destined power. the belt has the essence of Thunder Mistress… a woman with fierce power… With the words: “Thunder Power… Execute!” You’ll transform and become Mystic thunder. And your Weapon will be the Thunder Swords. Avenge Thunder Mistress. keep her memory alive.

Shingo: You can count on it. I’m gonna fry that no good Youma. it will be over for it. Count on it.”

Flashback ends…

Pearl: *Shocked* Oh god… That is not right… how could he do that? Why?

Trixie: *Overhearing the conversation* What did he do?

Paige: Shingo is wearing Dinah’s power belt. he’s got the belt on…

John: *Shoots out in outrage; With a tear running down his face* WHAT!!!! What business does he have to be wearing her belt? Doesn’t he have any respect for the fallen? Dinah is DEAD… We lost a member of the family here… and he’s wearing her belt…

King John: *Trying to get his father to settle down* Dad, calm down… I think that the boy did it because he’s gonna go out and Avenge her…

Charlene: *Snaps* But that is still not his concern. I understand his hurt… he lost the one he loved. but that doesn’t mean that he should be going through and just touching Dinah’s things. it’s not his place to do it. He had no right to do that. none whatsoever.

Princess Charlene: Oh come on mom… like you wouldn’t do it to avenge the one you loved if you lost the person you loved…

Charlene: That is Different Sweetie. different. He had no right to do what he did.

Prince Richie: I support his action.  i would do the same thing if it was me who lost a love. i’d do it too. I’m a brit speaking kid. i follow respect and loyalty. but i also know that you can’t just lose your love and not want to fight back to avenge your love. it’s the same as like throwing away a part of you…

Chip: *Trying to be the voice of reason*  He’s right, he is right. if you love someone and love them deeply and true. you’d do anything to avenge their deaths. you’d do anything to fight back. No matter what it took. you would not know the words “Give up”. You’d keep trying. even if it took forever.

Mrs. Stroker: But that power could be too much for him… it’s too much for one to handle.

Rikku: *Glares at Luna* How could you let him go into my grand daughters room and just wear that belt?

Princess Rikku: *Angrily* YOU WERE SUPPOSED TO WATCH HIM!!! *With tears in her eyes* My daughter’s dead and you’ve let Shingo defile my daughter’s things… wearing her things… *Shoots out Emotional* HOW COULD YOU?!

Trixie: *Seeing Princess Rikku ecstatic* Hey! hold on there… calm down. it’ll be all worked out…

Jan: I don’t even know who this Shingo is… but he better not come near me. I will smack him if i see him. and that mother of his too. what kind of person would after hearing that a person has been deceased go through their things? It’s unheard of. It is Disrespectful.

Jennifer: *Looking at Dinah’s resting place* It’s a shame that Dinah is gone… She wasn’t meant to die.

Julie: She was one of the best. the toughest girl in the family. *Looking at Trixie* Tougher than Your daughter Princess Trixie, Trixie. Dinah was really hot-headed when she needed to be. but she was able to detect bullshit a mile away.

Princess Julie: That’s for sure… it makes my toughness seem like a second rate.

Princess Rebecca: *In Mourning*

Unfortunately…

Sounds began to be heard and people started fainting…

Prince Alvin: What’s going on?!

Prince Avery: *Near the corner of the street looking east* CAPTAIN! WE GOT INCOMING…

Prince Alvin: *Shooting to his side* Plasma-Core… what’s up? What do you see now?

Prince Avery: *Shouting out* YOUMA!!!!! It’s the Metallic Youma that was possessed by Metaria. It’s back! It’s coming from the east.

Prince Alvin: *Nods* Everyone… Get to safety… Now… GO!

Princess Rikku: Paige, Pearl… Let’s go. now. the boys are gonna be going too.

Paige: *Looking at her mom* No… we are staying. this is our fight too. we have to fight it. if we don’t do it… who will? this is our duty.

Princess Rikku: Oh yeah! *Glares* Well that is all fine and dandy… but you’re not doing it. The fighting is over. period. let the senshi handle it. That’s their mess. let them go at it… You’re not going… I am not gonna lose my babies. i God Damn refuse… You hear me? REFUSE! to lose my precious girls. i lost one… i will not lose another. NO!

Angel: We’re gonna nail that Youma… i don’t care how tough that Youma is… even if it is possessed by Queen Metaria. we’re gonna make it pay for what it has done to our sister Dinah…

Betty: That’s right! It’s time to send that Youma straight to the depths of hell.

Prince Alvin: Aunt Princess Rikku, There is no time… Let them do this… we’ll watch them… Your girls… our cousins were meant for this stuff. it’s destiny. Fate. it’s the price to pay for being the hero. you used to have powers… so you know what that is like. Don’t worry. we’ll handle it…

Princess Rikku: *Scared* But… My girls… I can’t lose them again. i only lost Dinah… and that hurts all the more… Please… I beg you… i beg you… don’t make me lose Paige and Pearl too.

Paige: You won’t lose us mom. we won’t go out that easily… We might not be a complete Group to be the Rhapsody Girls Z! but we can still fight… We’re gonna go out there and fight in honor of Dinah. That’s what she would want us to do. if it keeps her memory alive… we’ll do it.

Seconds later…

Paige: Miss Love… Power up! *Transforming* … *Sliding the Power Gem across the Power Buckle; Activating it* PAIGE! *Sliding the power buckle on the belt and moving her hand over it once as it glows releasing a small whirl of Hearts* …*Doing formation poses revealing her outfit appearing on her after glowing at first* … *Doing poses as she suddenly is on the last parts of transforming and seconds later fully Transformed* … *Posing* The heart and love of the Rhapsody girls… Miss Love… In the name of Justice, love and all that’s good… The followers of Evil will fall.

Pearl: Bubble Maiden… Power Up! *Transforming* … *Sliding the Power Gem across the Power Buckle; Activating it* PEARL! *Sliding the power buckle on the belt and moving her hand over it once as it glows releasing a small whirl of Bubbles* …*Doing formation poses revealing her outfit appearing on her after glowing at first* … *Doing poses as she suddenly is on the last parts of transforming and seconds later fully Transformed* … *Posing* The emotional and caring soul of the Rhapsody girls… Bubble Maiden. In the name of sweet compassion and Bubbly charm… The Bubbles of life will wipe away the stain of Evil.

Luna: *Calling for the senshi’s* Soldiers… come at once. Youma sighting is Imminent.

At Princess Rikku’s house…

Dark Ami: *Hearing the Phone* Ami, you guys… we got trouble…

Ami: Right. *Nods* …*Transforming* Mercury Power…

Amara:  *Transforming* Uranus Star power…

Michelle: *Transforming* Neptune Star Power…

Trista: *Transforming* Pluto Star Power…

Dark Ami: *Transforming* Dark Power…

Dark Ami/Ami/Amara/Michelle/Trista: Make- Up!

Shingo: *sighs* Here we go… Dinah. this is for you! *Transforming* “Thunder Power… EXECUTE!” *Forming two Thunder blades as his outfit forms and appears around him* … *Fully Transformed* The Thunderic Avenger Mystic Thunder… feel the Pain of my Thunder Blades!

At the Scene…

Paige: Come on Pearl… Let’s go tear that Youma a new hide.

Pearl: *Nods* Right! *Facing the Youma* This is for our sister Dinah! *Playing her Bubble Harp and Aiming it at the Youma* “Sunshine on my shoulders makes me happy
Sunshine in my eyes can make me cry
Sunshine on the water looks so lovely
Sunshine almost always makes me high”
*Launching an attack at the Metallic Youma* Bubble WAVE!!!

Paige: *Launching an attack at the Youma* LOVE’S FLASH!

Paige and Pearl Both fight the Metallic Youma and try to knock it down… but all the while they go after it and fight it… Their mother Princess Rikku and their Grand Mother Rikku as well as their Uncle King John were on the sidelines Watching…

Princess Rikku: *At the far side* Please… Be careful. Get that Monster…

Rikku: *Praying*

Back at the Scene…

Prince Alvin: *Launching an attack at the Metallic Youma* Flaming Blast!

Prince Arnold: *Launching an attack at The Metallic Youma* Aquatic Swarm!

Prince Avery: *Launching an attack at the Metallic Youma* Plasma Stinger!

Prince Curtis: *Launching an attack at the Metallic Youma* Megaton Thunder Clash!

Betty: *Attacking the Youma* OMEGA THUNDER BLAST!!!!

Angel: Launching an attack at the Youma* DARKENED AFFLICTION!

Metallic Youma: *Grabbing at the Rhapsody fighters and With a wave of it’s hand Sends them Flying into the glass*

Rhapsody Girls: *Knocked back* AHHH!

Rhapsody Brothers: *Flying back* AHHHHH!

on the ground…

Prince Arnold: *On the ground, Getting up* We need to perform Group attacks on this Piece of waste Youma…

Metallic Youma: *Walking over to the Rhapsody Brothers and Rhapsody Girls* Planet… DESTROY!!!!

Prince Alvin: *Getting up* Come on boys… let’s do the group pattern.

Brothers: Right! ATTACK PATTERN: BLITZKRIEG!

Prince Avery: *Speeding up and Running around with raging velocity; Heating up the atmosphere surrounding (Metallic Youma) and Unleashing a Storm of Burning Rain* Plasma Acid Rain storm!

Prince Curtis: *Appearing into the Air above (Metallic Youma) and drawing friction creating a Massive size Explosion of Thunder; Launching it on (Metallic Youma)* Thunder Megaton Explosion!

Prince Arnold: *Shooting a Water blast at (Metallic Youma)* Ancient Storm!

Prince Alvin: *Blasting (Metallic Youma) With Fire* Volcanic Fire Scorcher!

Rhapsody Brothers: *Blasting (Metallic Youma) With a group attack* PSYCHIC BEAMS BLAST!

Rhapsody girls: *Attacking the Metallic Youma with a group Attack* RHAPSODY BEAMS BLAST!

Metallic Youma: Planet… DESTROY… DESTRUCTION! *Sending Sparks at the Rhapsody Brothers* Destruction! Planet! Destroy it!

Rhapsody Brothers: *Evading the attack and then countering with a light speed onslaught of punches and kicks towards The Metallic Youma* We’re the force of nature and Justice. The enforcers of Justice. Evil being. Time to say farewell. *Sending a beam of light at The Metallic Youma* Heavenly burning beam!

The Youma kept coming and throwing them around like sand bags… but as they  were being attack…

Sailor Jupiter: *Appearing before the Rhapsody Girls* Guys, Did you miss me?

Paige: *Turns to look* Mako-Chan! Oh my god… You’re alive. You’re not dead… Thank heavens… It’s great to see you.

Pearl: *Getting up* Time to let this Naughty Youma have it.

King John: *From the side lines and Seeing the Metallic Youma coming towards his boys* NO!!!! BOYS!!!! *Angry* This Evil Queen is gonna be in for a nice blast now… i’m gonna nail that Bastard Youma… *Running over to that Youma* Hey! Over here, You no good Son of a bitch…  *Facing The Youma* You leave my Sons the hell Alone! *Pointing his fingers out at the enemy and absorbing Psychic energy; Holding up his hands and suddenly pointing his fingers up in the sky; Firing up in the air and watching the Sky turn dark* With the power of mind and the force of nature… let this Psychic mist infect you with mind self-destruction. *Launching the Attack at (Metallic Youma)* Psychic Mind Poison Mist!

Princess Charlene:  *Shouting at the Metallic Youma* You may be posessed with Metaria… but we Rhapsody clan won’t let you have this planet… you want to fight… you’re gonna get one. *Firing at the Metallic Youma* Ice Swarm! *Holding her hands up and Emitting both Arctic ice and Psychic Energy; creating wind; Combining them as one and Launching it at (Metallic Youma)* ARCTIC TRI-BEAM GALE FORCE!!!!

To be Continued…

Paige: *Voice-over* The fight still continues and it gets even more brutal… but what’s this? Minako arrives and suddenly transforms… her Senshi powers have awakened… And we also see Shingo joining in to Avenge our sister Dinah… Talk about a total surprise… Good heavens. i don’t think that things will calm down anytime soon. Pearl and i still have a lot of pain… we hurt like you wouldn’t believe… but we got to put our pains aside and do what’s right. That’s defeat this Youma. Mako-Chan is now back and Rei is gonna return too. *Seeing a Flash of Thunder* Whoa! What in the heavens… *Seeing a girl appear* Dinah! Dinah comes back… and there marks the rebirth of the Rhapsody Girls Z! Plus Prince Alvin goes Super Saiyan and nails the Youma… We also See the Senshi… Moon, Mercury, Mars, Jupiter and Venus getting together and perform their group attack… MOONLIGHT ATTRACTIVE ATTACK! Get ready for a Tearful Reunion and the end of the Metallic Youma next time on the Adventures of the Rhapsody Girls Z! Chapter 43: “NewsFlash: Dinah of the Rhapsody Girls Z! Presumed Dead…Sailor Jupiter presumed deceased. The Aftermath of the Metaria possessed Youma Onslaught; Shingo’s Lament and brokenheart sings out. The Rhapsody family in Mourning; Possessed Youma’s return… Strike 2…coming up” Part 3

Sailor Moon/Sailor Mercury/Sailor Mars/Sailor Jupiter/Sailor Venus: *Getting in formation and forming a huge ball of light* …. *Launching the attack at the Metallic Youma* Moonlight… Attractive…….. ATTACK!

Leave a Reply

